russian man beaten like burukenge by dci

[MEDIA=twitter]1634587717127356417[/MEDIA]

Wasifanye Wagner watumwe huku :D:D

Inferiority complex. He’s trying to flex on a detained man because he knows for a fact if the grounds were levelled he’d be dead meat. But I don’t know something about the video seems amiss as if its PR stunt

Cop was trying to get him to sit on the floor but Ivan wasn’t having it.

Hio ngamia ipelekwe Kapedo ndio tunahitaji hio nguvu. He is very insecure.

Kijana ana pupa miingi na Msee hatafungwa, na hakuna kitu atapata. Sad to be a pissant with pistol

I hate to play devil’s advocate but the caucasian is clearly resisting arrest.

But hako kajamaa ka adidas kako very emotional.

Plus he doesn’t look the part. What type of police officer has a mohawk and wears skinny jeans?

Alafu hana stamina. Amejaribu kushika shati ya Vladmir hadi karibu ateleze :D:D:D

Under water, under cover

The guy will be out by next week, simu itapigwa kutoka Russian embassy and the guy will be free.

This is just plain stupid, immature and savage, something this cop needs to outgrow. It doesn’t mean because you have a government-issued gun and handcuffs, the power you have is personal; you’re just a man, and it’s a sensitive job you are entrusted to do–another human being’s life is in your hands. Handle it like a human being with a brain, not like a brute.
Why is the young man beating him? Alimtusi au ni nini? And why must you treat people with indignity, eg. why rough up a detainee or force him to sit, yet he’s already in custody?
His behaviour says he doesn’t understand or value his job, and he needs to be relieved of it.

Hao suspects wakiamua kucheza kabaya ombwakni anaweza kipata. Standing orders prohibit the use of unreasonable force on a suspect once in handcuffs.

Kama ingekua ni nyeuthi ina treatiwa hivo sote tungeona ni normal tu

karau yafaa ukae ridho ukiona camera