Russian Hypersonics Are 15 Years Ahead Of Any From NATO

Recently the USA faked a hypersonic missile test in an effort to bloster false hope to it’s sheep the EU.

[ATTACH=full]430682[/ATTACH]

In the meantime mighty Russia have already used such weapon to flatten munitions depot in Ukraine.

[ATTACH=full]430681[/ATTACH]
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]
What the US is pretending to have tested only achieved Mach 5 which in terms of Hypersonics is like a snail sprinting or a panicked tortoise. Russian missiles are able to exceed mach 20

Maze wewe!!

Your facination with fabled , so-called Russian supremacy in “hypersonic technology” is laughable …

Like any other technology , it is soon leapfroged and surpassed by newer and better …

The unfolding events and reality in Ukraine will soon be a wake up call to you and your Russian friends …

History teaches that no form if Tyranny and Tyrants endure for long …
That is why the USSR imploded , decayed and disappeared 30 years ago …

And that is why Putin will soon be gone from our midst … :D:D

Then why is the mother and father of all terrorists, The USA still prospering if Tyrants don’t last?

The next war amerooo and his homosexual nato will go will see dust. Tuna wangoha kwa hamu.

One mans “terrorist” is another man’s “freedom fighter” …

The answer lies in the foundation and philosophies of both nations …

Russian and Chinese style “communism” was a failed system from its inception ..

In both countries , it has evolved into the very imperial autocracy and tyranny it claims to have initially replaced …

In short , Karl Marx , Stalin and Mao conned the masses , then ended up exploiting them .. :D:D

That is why in both so-called “communist states” ( … BTW , there are no more left on this planet … everyone woke up to the scam …:D:D) …you find Billionaires , Oligarchs and privileged cronies of the leadership against astronomical substandard pathetic living conditions of the masses …

Simple as that …:D:D:D

I dont agree or disagree, but Si utuangushie ka-bash tu hata si tusherekee tuonje Input ya mzito…inakaa anakutunza vizuri.

The way Russian hypersonic weapons have rendered America’s missile shield useless. China is also ahead of the mighty usa in hypersonic weapons development

How ignorant must someone be to call Russia a communist state. Are you still living in the 80s?

When you see someone mention communist in relation to Russia ,jua you are dealing with a low IQ brainwashed ideologue .No need to engage .

As always,@Ndindu is as ignorant as chicken. First of all, nothing currently is able to tavel at mach 20. Secondly, ramjet/scramjet engine technology has been in existence since 1913. At mach 20, the body temperature of the object could be about 10000 degrees celsius, no known material can withstand that, so such a missile cannot be made currently

Porojo tu. space shuttle na elon Musk’s crew dragon reentry speeds exceeds mach 22, temperature pia inafika 7000 Celsius. What of the soyuz capsules. Alafu ICBMs routinely do 24000kmh which is roughly mach 20.

USA made a fake hypersonic

Porojo ni wewe because you cannot differentiate between orbital re-entry velocity into upper earth atmosphere, of which 90% is lost within 10 seconds and consequentry the heat; and constant speeds through the atmosphere which a cruise missile has to maintain for many minutes.

Learn the difference btn cruise and ballistic missile kwanza uache porojo. Umejaribu kubishana that mach 20 is impossible ati because no known material can withstand the temp alafu sasa umebadilisha.

Njinga wewe. Space shuttles renter the earth every now and then at MACH 25 and they don’t melt sijui hiyo figure yako ya 10,000 degree centigrade unatoa wapi.

[ATTACH=full]430736[/ATTACH]

SOMETIMES KUNYAMAZA NI POA. THEY SAY SILENCE IS GOLDEN.

Stay quiet and let people think you are STUPID rather than speak and clear their doubts. Hapa leo umeongea na tumeconfirm wewe na ZEBU cow tofauti ni manyoya na pembe.

Secondly you should know that ICBMS and HGV don’t fly at low altitude za akina Cessna where the air is thick. They have enough heat protection to protect them during reentry. Material of choice even on Space Shuttles has been Ceramic for many years.

You run to copy and paste with your ignorance. What is hard for you to understand about orbital reentry velocity which is reduced by 90% 10 seconds. Secondly, I commented about your proposition that what Russia has used in Ukraine exceeds mach 20, or are they using ICBMS in Ukraine? Of course you forgot what you posted about

Yes, I maintain no material can withstand such temperatures for extended minutes

Acha ujinga bana, address this claim first, even american ICBMs exceed this, sijui unabishana ili u save face when you already have an egg on your face for making unsubstantiated claims.

What stage of of ICBM are you talking about, there is not much drag in space, so speeds are high there. But the context of the post was cruise missiles? Because even Soyuz heat shield material is burnt about 50% during reentry. It only survives because the material is in many layers.