Russian army cremating dead colleagues there and there

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8-UgMQUE7KQ

[ATTACH=full]421230[/ATTACH]

Jameni, I know these are desperate times, but let’s desist from spreading fake nyews.
[ATTACH=full]421234[/ATTACH]

Yup.
Something sinister could be afoot.
Cummanda in chief getting rid of some ‘undesirables’…only time will tell.

It is messy, noisy and finally hot.

Kuna a chick who just posted in her Whatsapp status an ARMA 3 video footage thinking its real life & happening between Ukraine & Russia. If people could just take even 10 minutes to verify some info they get online before posting them, I think we would be in a much better place. Even the guys who create the info as a prank/propaganda never need to do much work.

Russia army has been using mobile crematoriums since 2013. Fake news is you. It was actually posted by Russia ministry of defence

Okay :D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]421238[/ATTACH]

YOU are fake as well if you can differentiate propaganda.

Prove it is propaganda. This thing has been online all those years. ‘‘Fake news’’ is a clique when you have no counter argument

Do you have a single picture of a Russian mobile crematorium in Ukraine? If you don’t, we call that desperate propaganda.

Fake or not it’s brilliant still. Kama rustlers hakuna kubeba fallen warrior’s/soldiers in battle.Kubebana na maiti ni ujinga ya hali ya juu. For us dying in battle brings great honor and respect to the family. Bringing back a dead body from battle is prohibited, a bad omen. Taboo.

Ndume ni mushamba ya Kingangofu Huko Kwa mlevi chokora @Sokwe mtu

The engineering challenges of implementing kitu kama hiyo cheaply and with normal size considerations bado ziko changa.

Fake nyews achia CNN

Pokot ni chura

:D:D burukenge

Niaje Barmuriat mwizi ya ng’ombee.

Hehehe