[ATTACH=full]472284[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]472285[/ATTACH]
“Msito” Putin has a lot of drama to deal with lately …:D:D
[ATTACH=full]472284[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]472285[/ATTACH]
Malisaàaaa.
Guka Biden malisa hio ghaseer.
Ni Kubaya … :D:D
Ingekua vema kama wewe Rexxumbwa ungeeendelea kushughulika na matako kubwa za malaya. mambo ya dunia kama haya huyawezi kamwe kwa maana yako zaidi ya uwezo wa akili yako.
Kweli even a powerful man is just a man. Who can hang such a fighter?
[ATTACH=full]472298[/ATTACH]
Putin will still stand from other sides. He is smart and not only one person was assigned the task.
Attempting to compare my intelligence and intellectual abilities to yours is like comparing Chalk to Cheese …
These are weighty matters who’s discussion is best left for informed and experienced Elders …
You need to proceed to the playground and seek out your age mates for a refreshing game of marbles …
Shenzi Kabisa …:mad::mad:
From the forgoing , it is clear on which side your slice of bread is buttered …
8 months ago in here , I predicted , correctly , the fate of this reckless and foolhardy invasion of the Sovereign Independent Nation of Ukraine …
I recall , you and your misguided misinformed juvenile mob in here were busy shouting from rooftops how “Msito Putin” would crush the Ukraine Army in 3 days …
It didn’t happen , and it will not happen …
So , go and consult Putin again , come up with another prediction , and reveal it to us here … :D:D:D
Shenzi Kabisa , all of you …
Nitarudia kwa kiingereza. Your brain cannot comprehend or even process such matter. Stick to fatty lanyes. Have you understood son?
Putin will and is putting ( …no pun intended…) all battlefield failures on his commanders who initially advised him that his military adventures were a bad mistake …
Putin is acting on a wet dream he had and is completely living in an alternate universe of his own creation …
The thing with all Tyrants is that the have no moral compass and do not know when to stop even when their bad ideas go sideways …
I keep saying here …
Let him make the final mistake of going for the nuclear button …
The resulting shit storm will once and for all resolve all issues Russian and possibly even Chinese …
SLAVA UKRAINE … !!!
[ATTACH=full]472316[/ATTACH]
:p:D Hehe your predictions were on point, Russia is loosing big time despite the fact that it has annexed a third of Ukraine, quite evident the extent at which Russia is being clobbered by Ukraine:D:D:D:D truly amazing bana
Hehe… Putin is reverting to Stalinist era methods
:D:D:D[ATTACH=full]472346[/ATTACH]
Niko nyuma ya uncle Putin to the very end.
Josef Stalin never got very far either …
I keep saying the world is in 2022 , not 1922 …
There is no room for Tyrants anywhere anymore …
Stalin was very successful in saving the USSR from zi Nazis.
But those tactics wont work in todays world.
He then proceeded to butcher 23 million of his own citizens in various pogroms , gulags and KGB interrogation facilities …
That’s more than the 6 million murdered by Hitler and the Nazis …
The difference this time is that Putin and his henchmen will not get away with it …
Genocide charges and evidence are being carefully assembled and preserved …
There will be a lot of hangings after this invasion is over …
Count on it …