Russia investigation bombshell - Cohen dumps Drumpf

[SIZE=5]Russia investigation bombshell [/SIZE]

Michael Cohen, President Donald Trump’s former personal attorney, claims then-candidate Trump knew in advance about the June 2016 meeting in Trump Tower in which Russians were expected to offer his campaign dirt on Hillary Clinton, sources with knowledge tell CNN. And Cohen is willing to make that assertion to special counsel Robert Mueller.

Cohen alleges he was present, along with several others, when Trump was informed of the Russians’ offer by Donald Trump Jr. By Cohen’s account, Trump approved going ahead with the meeting with the Russians, according to sources.

https://nypost.com/2018/07/26/cohen-trump-approved-2016-trump-tower-meeting-with-russians/

Huyu Muller na yeye kwani atamaliza kazi lini? He’s giving CNN too much to talk about.

This carrot guy will be the 12th “One term president” of The US of A,besides Lyndon Johnson, unless the rednecks decide otherwise

they want to pocket him, unfortunately trump is a genius, apan tambua deep state

My friend which part of the world are you from? Trump ratings among native americans keeps rising each and everyday

I think you meant to say redneck white americans.
American Indians ndio native americans.
Native Americans in the United States - Wikipedia

Trump throws men and women who have helped him under the bus all the time. Cohen is just another in a long chain that will not end soon.

[SIZE=7]The Magnitsky Act[/SIZE]

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/the-fix/wp/2017/07/14/the-magnitsky-act-explained/?noredirect=on&utm_term=.c9a771992f88

No comments haven’t watched it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=91f3a4jC9kA

good for them and to you too considering even GOP members are unsure of him.

It’s the president of the most powerful country in the world versus a clipboard functionary. And he’s fighting like his life depended on it (it does).

What most people don’t know is that when the Europeans came to North America, they killed up to 72 million Native Americans!

Lakini hapo umestretch saaaaaaana. 72 milliom?

like i said in another thread the main target is the Russia probe and not playboy playmates because Mueller has no tangible case. They foolishly think these guy will spill anything. I think he’s just playing them. A spy sent among the Mueller ranks by lawyer Giuliani and his team.

he’s an expert at b.s. and exagerration. hata hio 72 million ikiwezekana atatafuta njia linking it to Trump.

Were there even that many native Americans in existence to start with? Ever? Na unaua watu 70 million na technology gani hio and in those days? Even the European settlers at that time in Canada and U.S. barely touched half a million.

Oh and lets forget the tribalism and enmity that existed within the native Indian communities. These fuckers butchered each other quite oftenly. They were not angels. And once they had guns and learnt how to use them, shiiieeeet. And they did side with the British during the American revolution if I remember correctly

And today there are 5 million of them what’s stopping them from taking or grabbing a piece of the American pie? Kama waKenya tumegrab towns kadhaa huko by force… Wasomali wamenyakua yao pia with even their own mayors what’s stopping the native Indian?The Chinese have their Chinatowns, the Cubans have their Miami…

The places native Indians live in are often compared to third world countries. A lot of booze, drugs, suicides, laziness, joblessness, hopelessness… still blaming it on the problems of the 1750s. Hawaiians and Samoans seem to have fared better. Hata wamedominate wrestling with the likes of The Rock who also happens to be a superstar actor. Na wao pia walisumbuliwa sana na white man. What’s your excuse Mr. Red Indian man? Put down the booze.

Alcohol and Native Americans - Wikipedia

“up to” - they didn’t bother to be accurate on how many they killed.

American Indian Genocide or American Indian Holocaust