Russia and China losing billionaires at an alarming rate.

K-Talk would have you think that the US is collapsing tomorrow :D.

Anyway tukiachana na hayo, as a HNWI, you must play the geopolitics game very well or else you would be reduced to a pauper in seconds. Your wealth could be gone in a second in an authoritarian state. Your dollars can be converted into rubles/yuans in a snap of a finger. So you must use that wealth of yours to keep you on your toes or else utaona moshi. Kijiji analyst @Azor Ahai aliguzia this topic in one of his analysis sometimes back.

N/B: UK power is waning because they let Pajeets run their economy. Now they have ruined everything. Jana they wasted £500k pounds trying to send people to Rwanda. That old curry muncher called Priti Patel underestimated the European Court ability to thwart that stuff and she ignored the fact that UK population is quite woke. (Why Islam extremism is spreading very fast there) and such idea was unworkable. She was trying to copy Australia which is another shithole. UK gdp per capita has also slumped heavily and by 2050, China would overtake UK on terms to do with gdp per capita. There is a reason why Germany has 10M refugees despite being tough on immigration.

India - This is a true shithole. The richest man there is surrounded by slums, literally.

Indonesia - Their $1tr gdp is impressive, but they are too many, and more religious

Saudia Arabia - MBS is a woke dictator. Good for the people leaving

[ATTACH=full]444838[/ATTACH]

Source: https://www.visualcapitalist.com/migration-of-millionaires-worldwide-2022/

Africa huwa tu hapo kukula space kwa map !

Africa tuko saidi mbaya saidiiiii

Tunajaza choo tuu duniani.

Earth is hard aki :D. Anyway I hope Flynn’s Effect itafanya ile kitu na sisi tutishe pia.

Uyu ndo ule msee alijenga home ya 1 billion iko na 600 servants?

Yeap he is the same guy. His name is Ambani. Hiyo nyumba yake iko na hadi ice rink, go kart na floor mbili ni gyms. The surrounding areas are extremely dilapidated though. Huwa nashangaa anaenjoy aje kuishi hapo

I watched a Youtube video about it and was seriously confused.

Don’t forget it’s an ugly arse house ,with stunning views of slums!

Not really. Pandoras wako lakini chini ya maji.

Yet we r human resource rich not to mention natural resources. Was watching something where they said 70 percent of the world’s cobalt iko Congo. And yet they sold 15 of their mines to the Chinese. Mambo ni kutingisha matako tu.

don’t forget great weather , imagine no harsh winters and we are importing grain from countries bordering the north pole !

It is comments like this that expose the fact that almost ALL Africans are totally oblivious of the fact that the richest most powerful governments and commercial entities on the planet have all along had elaborate plans for ensuring Africans never have the ability to benefit and prosper from their minerals because it is those very governments and companies that rip the most profits from said mineral resources.

BUT most Africans are convinced the reason Africans don’t benefit the most from their own minerals is because Africans are stupid bonoboz i.e exactly what those western entities that benefit from African resources would like the rest of the world to believe.

:D:DBana arrow zinatupita tu juu

Those rich n powerful nations bank on our lack of unity to exploit us. We can’t blame anyone but ourselves for it. Especially in this age of information. The Indians were colonized just like us but their unity in national matters imewapeleka mbali. It’s not by chance kuna a lot of Indians in h2b visa program in the US. Their government actually lobbies for the program. Compare that to our leaders whose job wakienda majuu ni begging bowl tu.

Kenya still remains the best example of a modern day neocolonialist state.

hakuna millionaires wanahamia spain, france, germany na natherlands? kwani hizo country ni shithole?

na uae bana inajaza tu millionaires.

africa sisi tuko tu hapo kujaza map

Wheat grows best in temperate climate.

Exactly

France, Germany and Netherlands are stable but Spain are not firmly a first world country. Hata GDP yao iko below $30k. A true first world country has something above $35k. France ni $38k, Germany ni $45k na Netherlands iko $52k