sparse
[CENTER]I am in my early thirty
Not too much information; its necessary
Its disturbing how everyone now wants me married
But i aint there yet in my thoughts on the universe
Maybe am old, but aint a 1 year old a year old?
One time the mama at my local shop told me ‘pole’ when she found out that i aint married
I call mum each time, and each time she talking kids
Sometimes it gets to me
Even a nut got a weak spot
its feels so much [SIZE=6]Argggggggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh![/SIZE][/CENTER]
Niaje bingwa, @Mburu Brrrr
sparse
yall stop calling me names
My six year old son can write better than you…
sparse
[CENTER]
you two got something in common that i aint got
yall tasted her pusssy[/CENTER]
hehehe…
waste of sperm.
somebody should have wanked in the dustbin nearest where the felt like bursting a nut
sparse
what wrong deserves your insult young girl?
sparse
this site got some kinda mutation?
Nikifika Thirty nikiwa kama wewe I will have no choice, but to commit Seppuku with blunt butter knife.
sparse
i may be succesful in life than u
we not here to compare
do that at yo localz n famo gatherings
How would you know matters pusssy when ALL your experience is restricted to the sewage exit pipe?
sparse
ctrl+C
ctrl+V
kwa ukuta ya choo, facebook, na chama yenu ya wamama
sparse
I am a new villager; which is this experience u quotin?
didnt insult anyone was just asking if you could be the patron saint to upuss sacco
sparse
Could you by any chance be saying sorry?
Coz gal, you aint coming out crisp n clear
[INDENT][INDENT][INDENT][INDENT][INDENT][INDENT][INDENT][INDENT][INDENT]MEFFI[/INDENT][/INDENT][/INDENT][/INDENT][/INDENT][/INDENT][/INDENT][/INDENT][/INDENT]