Rule number 1: Do not fcuk a Lanye until she cums or squirts

Your main agenda of fcuking a prostitute is to achieve orgasm and move on. If this is your intention then you apply the safest sex position mostly missionary or doggy. In case you allow her to come on top and ride don’t let her ride until she cums. If she cums while on top the wetness will mostly contact your anal area which is very dangerous as you will contract any STD she has. So to be safe you have to take serious control and never allow her to cum even if you had planned to fcuk her overnight, 6 shots or anything

Wewe tu ndio umeuliza the kind of talkers that you can relate with…you just answered yourself. Hardcore Lanye addicts ndio mnaweza elewana the likes of akina @hoe_is_life

If you make a lanye cum, i think you should ask her for a refund.
She is obviously not taking her work seriously.

Nishai kula lanye at amboseli lane…that lanye nilimdara kuguza kuma ilikuwa soaking wet. Kumpiga mboko dem alikuwa ana cream manze… …i used to think all lanyes have dry pudesh. Or maybe she loved my juanga

:D:D:Dma NV mnakuja na wisdom kivyenyu:D

Upus

She should get wet otherwise the Cd will break or you may use some lube. Na hao wajinga wa dry fry we will bury them. Nikiona mtu anajipiga kifua eti lanye mrembo sana anaezamdryfry, namuona kama fala kwanza huyu jamaa wa nakuru

Did it occur to you that labda the previous customer alikula raw and you were actually korogaring another man`s creampie?..
Chungana some prostitutes have an underlying deep hatred for men and would do that to you out of spite.

Aye, unapiga lanye finger kisha una proceed kutumia same fingers kuvaa rubber… Buda umetransfer virusi to your mjul ready for infection…

Hehe damn

CD unavalishwa no contact. Am not that dim witted

CD unavalishwa na lanye! Kijana wacha kucheza Russian roulette na maisha yako.

Guys will suffer out of their ignorance. How does one even think of spending much time on a lanye pussy, if it is possible you get a nude, some boobjob, then wank and sperm on her titties

At least chokora shoga @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! Imesoma ujumbe. ISIJE IKAPELEKEA KHUPIPI MAGONJWA YA ZINAA

Educative content…we need more of this in 2023

Virusi hukufa within microseconds when outside the body(exposed to air)…do your research

Which virus…don’t show your ignorance here…now get the facts right…hpv takes 7 days when outside body…hepatitis b 7 days…hepatitis c …21 days…hiv depends whether in blood or semen or vaginal fluids… it can take hours…the survival rates of virus outside the body depends on many intrinsic factors… temperatures…humidity…the concentration of virus in medium and many other factors…

Knew kwa hizi threads za umaraya huwezi kosa with your tonnes of experience

whatever it is never that serious… alarmist