…did they seat in the backroom somewhere and mark the 130,000 ballots even as they counted them?
You sleep one day and you wake up and Biden has an extra 130,000 new ballots!
…did they seat in the backroom somewhere and mark the 130,000 ballots even as they counted them?
You sleep one day and you wake up and Biden has an extra 130,000 new ballots!
Guiliani is selling commercials in the above video.Thats the purpose of the video. CNN/Fox projections are not official counts. They are wrong many times. Heck they called for Al Gore for President against George Bush.
Old great-grandpa Guliani went to bed too early. He went to bed at 9pm eastern which is 6pm in the west. Vote counting hadnt even started in Arizona and California by the time he was snoring and drooling from the side of his mouth. Of course the counts were going to change. Kwani vote counting is only permitted whilst he is awake? Like who the fuck is he?
Typically, Republicans show up at the ballot on election day in better numbers than Democrats. Democrats knew this and insisted on early voting. Trumps advantage was in election day vote. Bidens advantage was in the mail in votes. Mail in votes were counted after election day votes. This was done late into the night. Thats why the count changed.
“This was done late into the night…” :D:D:D
Hapo tumekubaliana kabisa. The mail in ballots are a top secret, night time extravaganza.
Watch the video again. Giuliani raises pertinent issues. Why was the Gop observer detained for 21 hours in a room as counting went on outside?
There is even a center in PA where Gop observers were shown the door as the thugs counting the votes cheered on and later blocked the windows.
More Liberal setups.
Kwani hakuna taa ya kucount? Ama giza nje means you stop(and wait for Juliani to shower the next morning) before you start counting?
All this observer bullshit si mta wekea supreme court yenu ambayo iko 6-3 na mmejaza watu wenu hapo ndani. Lets see if they will believe your bs.
Calm down sir.
We are only interested in a true, free and fair process.
Fair exists in Trumps world?
Look here Simiyu, I imagine you are a supporter of one Raila Odinga mkiwa na @Abba , right?
When Raila loses he challenges the election in all courts including straight to the supreme court for several days, how comes when Trump in the U.S wants to challenge the results mko na maubaya hivi?
You surely can’t have your cake and eat it as well!
For all intents and purposes Al Gore DID beat President Bush. Well until “faulty machines” miraculously failed to count votes in areas with African Americans in the decisive Florida. You add the uncounted black votes and it’s a comfortable victory in Florida for Al Gore and the Presidency with it.
[ATTACH=full]332887[/ATTACH]
takataka wewe
It’s over mofo na mzito trump wako takataka
Meffi mteso mijinga
And falling for ‘liberal setups’ makes you a genius. Right?
Peana mkia utulie, trump is fired!