I thought hii company ni ya @Gatheca Wadau?
[MEDIA=facebook]105983259496/posts/10160427335684497[/MEDIA]
Its a hush hush topic. Remember rubis is a french company from the 90’s and have been in kenya a little over 3 years acquiring oil companies én masse through cash only ,weird i know, but speculations are rife that the kamau’s have acquisitions in the franchise. As Vasco da Gama once said,Ukiona vyalegea,jua vimedarwa,hakuna siri hapo konyagi has all the lube
So ali-deport manager wake?
@Electronics4u ni yake. Rubis Énergie wanaown only 23%.
Amedeport manager wa Rubis Énergie aweke wake sasa
With a golden handshake to boot if you ask me . Remember washika dau ni wengi so kuavoid blowback from majority power,deportation ilibidi and not necessarily from kamau himself anyway.
Rubis is located in France, Switzerland, Bermuda, Jamaica, Madagascar, Morocco, French Antilles-Guiana, Senegal the Channel Islands and Kenya.The muzungu can work in any other country. All is not lost for him
Bloody family
Rubis top shareholders are on the website.
On page 34 of the Financial Report (2022), Rubis Énergie owns 100% of Kobil Petroleum Ltd, 100% of Rubis Energy Kenya Plc, 100% of Gulf Energy Holdings Ltd
It is very interesting where the Contact Details for Kobil Petroleum Limited are located:
c/o The Corporation Trust Company
Corporation Trust Center
1209 Orange Street Wilmington, DE 19801
New Castle County
United States
There is no sales tax in Delaware, so any goods or services you purchase in the state for your business will not be subject to taxation. For business owners who reside outside of Delaware, there is no state income tax. As well, there are no property taxes or value-added taxes
But there’s Federal Income tax. At 37%o_Oo_O. That’s why tax evaders never set up camp in the States.
This is just a contact. A little CSI reveals the following: The Corporation Trust Center, is operated by CT Corporation, a subsidiary of Dutch information services firm Wolters Kluwer. [SIZE=5]The company provides “registered agent services” and, as such, is not responsible for the business or legal affairs of the customers it serves.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]So Kobil is just a customer. I bet if you go to that office, you will find a desk and chair in a empty suite. In fact, digging a little deeper, you will find this very company mentioned in Panama papers. [/SIZE]