Hey ppl, pls point me to a barbershop in Ruaka that offers massage with extras kama iko.
Si uende tu brothel… You are just horny and need sex… Stop beating around the bush
Kabsaa…oversexualised and mentally derailed
Name one. Of course I’m asking because I don’t know
Babershop? Maybe kama unataka ukulwe mkia. Talk to Agwambo, he knows safe watering holes that have fine gels
Uko Ruaka aje na unakosa madames
wa kufyeka? Huko no horny females all over wakiwa wanangoja uwaongeleshe tu.
So unataka ukinyolewa kukuwe na lanye anacheza na mzee Abdallah hapo chini or what?
Okoka kijana Dunia inaisha. Some of these fantasy Acha kwa ndoto
Kuna watu who have no idea even when a woman panties are drenched in wetness for them. Instead they start to talk about the state of the economy and weather ama just remain dumb mpaka dem analose interest.
Brothels were built for them
In other words they cock block themselves. This is a poor mindset
Wacha ujinga @Tauren
Chairman wa welcoming committee pelekea hii ngombe cattle dip
36% of men be like that
Just Google mwende Frey kinyozi
Ameuliza barbershop iko Ruaka wee mbuzi mzee.Stop blabbering incoherently like a pregnant she goat.
Hii ni Myth
I spent a whole year going to a normal kinyozi in Kilimani, I always rejected the upselling that the ladies tried to do (manicure? pedicure? massage? why would I waste my money on any of those?) I usually even refused this shampoo thing that the ladies wanted to do after my haircut (I’d rather take a shower at home). But then I recommended the place to a work colleague, and he told me that on his first time getting a haircut he agreed to a massage by the shampoo chick and it started as a massage but ended up being a fwakk. Damages (too much to even mention). When he told me, I was shocked, I thought I was going to a high-end place that was respectable, and the only services going there were haircuts and other fake things like manicures.
But the moral of the story is that for every kinyozi that has a massage room, there is sex happening in that massage room. Just find any place in Ruaka that has a sign with “haircut, manicure, and massage”
Are you still a client in the said place?
For me, my member would refuse in such place. I got a full massage once, at home, but it was pathetic. Siwezi rudia mambo ya massage.
The moment you mentioned kilimani and massage I knew lazima wakuwe wanakubali kukulana
Why are members here pretending to be so naive. Admin @Electronics4u please ban any member who pretends not to know that a kinyozi with a massage room behind or upstairs is just a milking parlor where you get your balls drained at exorbitant prices.
You are the problem, stop seeking massage services from harlots, seek services of masseuse