israel vibration…no end
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRwSMMpGMKM
a word from the downpressed …goes out to all the politicians and their politricks…lyrics apa http://www.lyricsmania.com/heaven_will_rise_up_lyrics_duane_stephenson.html
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cA76_DRKigs
the bible in the book of 1 Corinthian 15.33 speaketh of bad company…avoid kabisa…will drive you to devil
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iv68LWwk7VM
united we stand divided we fall,alone we can do so little…bob mwenyewe RESPECT RASTA MAN…SALUTE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FpfxD0yY6f8
fallen soldier…nough respect…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYp9G7AfvbE
Oh it’s painful come on now little boy
Say your prayers before you sleep
Little boy went down on his knees
And he said:
“Oh Lord Now I lay me down to sleep
I pray the Lord my soul to keep
And if I die before I wake
I pray the Lord my soul to take.”
'Cause he’s living in this crazy world
Oh Lord
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mrmQwzi0Es0
dem bandits,them corrupt ones by wailing souls
Blessed i and i babylonians ask who is rastafari? Well rastafari is i
:D:D rastafari is trinity i n i rasta…
Bingi
October 29, 2016, 8:48am
Bingi
October 29, 2016, 8:49am
MBOMB
October 29, 2016, 8:50am
apo sawa,august town…speaks of the life i had
madova
October 29, 2016, 8:54am
ooo yes,Truth to the core.Blessings
Bingi
October 29, 2016, 8:55am
slevyn
October 29, 2016, 8:56am
babylon bloodclat bomboclat learned those words from this very violent movie ata sijui inamaanisha nini
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vlgBo08SyKE
Bingi
October 29, 2016, 8:57am
madova
October 29, 2016, 8:57am
My all time favorite.Hapo swafi.
Bingi
October 29, 2016, 8:59am
Bingi
October 29, 2016, 9:00am
i even forgot the song:):)mzee mzito joseph hill with his band culture…BLESSINGS FOR THE SONG…
Wings of a dove pia ilikua conscious chune
a disease i cant control REGGAE MYLITIS…special dedication to @jumabekavu
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rpsO7usXyL8
Bingi
October 29, 2016, 9:04am
Bingi
October 29, 2016, 9:05am