Nataka kuoga tu locations?
Bojack Horseman niaje?
Hehee… bafu za kanjo ni 20 bob tu.
I once entertained the same idea and I ended up f’ucking the receptionist of the dingy hotel at a cost. This is how it went:
I went and told her that I just needed a room to freshen up as I awaited my flight time. She allocated me the room and promised to bring the toiletries. I went and waited for like 15 minutes then she came with soap, towel and tissue. She requested to personally check if the hot water system was working. While she was still in the bathroom, I started removing my clothes down to boxers alone and laid in the bed to await he to leave, she came out and told me the water was now OK, I asked her if they had massage parlor in the hotel, she said there was none but she can do it herself if I paid the right price of 2k. I told her it was fine and she asked to go get the oil then come back, I obliged and decided to wait for her instead of showering, she came after 30 minutes with oil and another towel, I asked her why a second towel she said she will need to shower after the massage and I knew immediately that I was in for a fluid moment. To cut the long story short, I got the massage, a thorough riding, a golden shower and a repeat ride for just 2k.
Masta @Starscream kuom kidogo usaidie Enigma ku verify kama hii hekaya ni legit
No it’s not
@Agwambo nimetumana kisu tukate hiyo foreskin ndio akili yako ifanye kazi kidogo.
Ndio huyo wewe unarape achieng kwa mahindi na unataka kuongea na sisi the chosen tribe of Israel
@Agwambo raping achieng
[ATTACH=full]434304[/ATTACH]
@Chiefguest, you sound like the sort of person who’ll end up in a newspaper at some point.
Not even once will you ever live the quality and quantity of life that Enigma lives.I have fucked all your women in Naks.Seems everyone loves Enigmas foreskin including your women.Wewe utazidi na kuendelea kutomba madem wa massage parlor Enigma akiendelea kutomba madem wako akitumia smegma ya foreskin kama lube.
Tangu upate kazi ya deputy county commissioner na salary ya 35k na pd ya 4k per night ukienda kufundishwa kutumia tablet umekuwa na kiburi sana.
golden shower haimanishi chenye unafikiria inamaanisha
Ignore him @Chiefguest inakuanga Baluya jinger sina inashinda tu ikifikiria mambo ya shipoto
dude, we ain’t fooled by the whole uncircumcized luo façade. We know it’s just a cloak you don to hide your real identity. But there has to be a limit. You ain’t allowed to wave some things around with pride. Like the fact that the two of you are sexual cripples who have to pay for sex. Shouldn’t your pride be evaporating in light of the fact that both of you idiots cannot find a girl to fvck you for free? Stupid fvcking idiots.
@Agwambo the fact that u fakd Ann does not mean you have eaten all my nakuru babies. I have more than 15 sweethearts in nakuru city alone. Ever since you poured your rotten stinky cum in Ann’s punani I have shifted base and gave strict instructions to my gals. My current milking joint in nakuru has discreet spy cameras installed to monitor your foreskin. Any attempt to unleash your ugali ladden foreskin on my Shiro or mueni will trigger a false fire alarm that will get the whole establishment taken over by the county fire department for a week.
pissing away cash on prostitutes doesn’t mean you’re a bigger man – quite the opposite, actually.
I fuck you mama daily for free.I don’t pay her anything.
uyo ni mama ya @Baby Panay – malaya sugu sabina joy
Ingia massage parlor ama lodging iko na madem ya massage utaoga
Maybe he does. People have weird sex fantasies out here.
You are projecting your sins. You are guilty of the same misdeed
True. It’s my challenge to deal with.Not yours.Ama miukudeenya rasa na sijui?