Rongai robbery

[ATTACH=full]444182[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444183[/ATTACH]

Noma. Even if you have a gun you’re not beating those odds. She should have just reversed from the very start. But it’s hard to be rational in that situation.

Kwani huyo slay queen anaishi peke yake? Sasa utaona DCI waki-swing into action after kutagiwa all over social media.

That house and car is a treasure trove of evidence. At least if our D- knew what to look out for in a crime scene. Finger prints zimeachwa kibao.

Hapo Niko sure hakuna pesa ya maana waliiba isipokuwa electronics

I hope she was not raped… that ff with an ak looks like he has intentions. Looking at their body set the guy with an ak must be in his late 40s… hawa wengine ni odi generation thugs… and the guy with an ak could also be a cop… jst saying.

AK-47 wametoa wapi kama sio polisi?
The way things are going this country, every house should be fitted with a hidden cctv camera. If you get robbed and post it on social media, at least DCI will pay attention for PR points.

there are two baiskelis hapo

The guy holding and smashing the machete is horror!

These events will increase in the future… It is not possible to continue appearing (read public display of wealth) when many people are getting poorer by the day… and our security/ justice system will do nothing about it unless it affects the top honchos directly…

Wakiangushwa… Human rights “tHe pOlicE aRE killing our youth”

What do you mean by gun?? She already has a weapon, her car. Hapo ni kureverse na kukanyaga washienzi. Akipigwa risasi then at least she tried. Am sure hao magomdi sio sharp shooters na pia @johntez addi gaza msafi hananga akili hawezi fikiria kushoot tires

Anyone would be too shocked to react if you come home at 2 am probably tipsy upate wasee na AKs and pistols on your driveway. She was probably afraid of being shot na looks like she has small tois u can see bikes on the driveway… Hope she survived the ordeal.

Hawa wagondii wakipatwa hakuna huruma, weka tyre

These are not opportunists. Probably people who monitored her and knew her routine.

They look like cops… @pamba leta kinyambis hapa.

Sounds easy said than done, then unajua reverse na madem Huwa kama maji na mafuta. The other thing hiyo gate hajafungiliwa yote she may end up ramming into it incurring a huge damage…

Ladies we are not living in good times, people are very desperate financially , kindly avoid being out at night. 2.22am is not the time for anyone to be out and about much less a woman. Avoid going home at night and risking your kids lives bcz these people are usually on drugs and even rape children.

As a woman you should be home before darkness sets in. There are alot of evils out there. Please avoid being outside at night. Especially now that the economy is so bad also prayer works, pray before you leave your house. Be sensitive and alert when you are driving, if you notice someone following your car escape into a police station. Always listen to your intuition if you are getting bad vibes as you near your home reverse and drive to nearest police station. Pole mum this is very traumatizing.

Ingekua Dem yangu hizo ghaseeeer zingekula nyasi ,brarry fawkin

Our resident robbery analyst

Jamaa na AK has a structure ya a kenyan police