Roller Coasters

Mbirrionaires kujeni kidogo.
I have this idle land overlooking mount ol donyo sabuk and the big mini lake at its base.
I want to construct a one of a kind roller coaster.
Do you know of any company in KE. that specialises in such construction?

Im not a mbillionaire and I don’t know who can build a rollercoaster but first of all congratulations for owning such prime land with great views. Sasa @Randy saidia hapa pls

…wakatu utahitaji mpaki si unistue priss?

C&P
“The Millennium Force, at Cedar Point cost approx. $25 million to build, but it is also one of the tallest roller coasters in the world. Generally, big-time steel roller coasters usually cost around $12 million to build overall.”

Hizo ni shamba ngapi hapo Oldonyo Sabuk?

Gio’s Roller & Table Coaster Constructions Ltd

Gio yule yule wetu?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D. Ati unataka kujenga roller coaster Kenya? That thing costs the world. Hapo bypass, a friend’s dad has been building a fun park inaitwa afro sayari… he was telling me the cost nashangaa. He is well off but anatafta investors wamsaidie… anyway kama huna 10m usd kupanda or cant access, tulia utaride roller coaster ya Gitundu wa afrosayari.

I think it’s a good idea,I was @ two rivers on Sunday and line on that small roller coaster was so long I couldn’t not believe it.the owner is making a kill for a ride that’s only a few seconds long. you can visit on the weekend and try find out who did it,that might be your starting point.meanwhile you can google backyard roller coasters.

boss si u think of making a race circuit on that land, something like the go kart race track on langata road

Make sure you have really good insurance coverage in the event someone gets injured, or dies while using the rollercoaster.

Mtu hukufa ata kwa restaurant kama ameketi, ala!

:D:D:D:D:D:D Mashaitani hape kweli ni wengi!!

Go to 2 rivers and talk to Antony… (ingia operations office) ataku saidia?