Roast House

Habari zinazomfikia Enigma ni kuwa hapo Roast house kwenye roundabout kubwa there is a club on the first floor where alcohol is served by naked 21 to 25 year old women.There is a VIP room further inside where you can fulfill your fetishes with the damsels.Anyone who has been there kindly confirm or deny this rumor.

Si hapo nyuma ni Liddos…a well-known strip club that anyone with a dick has visited.

Roast house hapo Old Nation ama ?

Yes hio hio moja

Just surprised that such a place exists in roast house.From a far the restaurant on the ground floor seems like a family friendly place.There is even a outside catering guy.Will go to explore.

i have a keja near there… less than 100m …hoe-ever i dont engage in hoe-ing

Sasa elders watachunguza ile msomali iko na duka happy na wajue identity yako.

Hio area hakuna msomali kwahivyo finding you should be very easy.The only direction where Somali natema mate ovyo ovyo alionekana ni hio direkshen ya ngariama road

A we allowed to slap the ass while being served cold beer?

check barabara nyuma ya kirinyaga road

Somebody to quickly disapprove Enigma here. We can’t live in nairobi when such valuable data cannot be corroborated.

@Mzee Mashavu let’s details

Go explore leta evidence i visit too

Forrowing…

Hakuna kitu bana.Just some fully clothed tired waitresses trying their best kuuza beer mbili mbili.False Intel kindly ignore.

Enigma we can’t trust you. I will personally check.

Wewe ni Wariahe huuza aluminum doors and windows hapo chini ya Brass Plate

Because they are very few gaaaaay lanye

At your own risk, uku locally utakunjwa. Kuspank waitress, kuzushia bouncers na kukataa kulipa are things you never do in a club or bar or wherever alcohol is served

Those are two opposite ends aiseh. Roast house ni hapo ukiteremka river road kwa ma tyre. Old nation iko tom boya street side ya entrance ya fire station