Road Safety Tips

You are cruising along comfortably on the highway without a worry in the world just thinking about your destination or your next stop and suddenly you hear an explosion as your front right tire bursts, What do you do to avert the vehicle taking a groundie or worse still hitting other vehicles which might lead to loss of lives.
[ATTACH=full]194300[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194305[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194309[/ATTACH]
Madereva njooni tujadiriane.
How do you bring the vehicle to a halt

How to handle TYRE burst?
Steps
[ol]
[li]Start with maintaining a safe driving speed; there are just no two sides to this. …[/li][li]Do not slam on the brake pedal. …[/li][li]Don’t abruptly take your foot off the accelerator. …[/li][li]Try your best to keep the vehicle pointed straight. …[/li][li]Do not attempt to over-correct. …[/li][li]Allow the vehicle to gradually coast to a stop.[/li][/ol]
https://www.wikihow.com/Handle-a-Tyre-Burst

hii maneno ya kukanyaga brakes imeclaim many lives

Jump and call for help.

si wisdom itakuuwa…

remove seat belt
open the door
hit the brakes
jump as the vehicle slows and glide to safety before it flips
call kenya police to take anyone injured to hospital
toa kitu kidogo not to be charged with careless driving
tuliza kenya police with a few Gs no to call their breakdown.
call muarabu tell him Kenya police deliberately vandalized your tire and took all the money.

hehehehe
kwani ni masaa ya ulefi sacco.
wait untill it happens to you.
NEVER EFER HIT THE BRAKES, the vehicle will flip over, instead uma your lower lip as you fight with the steering trying to keep the vehicle moving straight, shift the gears downwards ukiangalia shoulder nzuri ya kupark kisha gari ikislow kabisa vuta handbrake, toa seatbelt na ushuke speedi sana ukimbie kwa nearest bar ukajishukuru as you wait for service crew waje wakuokoe

:D:D:D Do you by chance work for a mwarabu called Abdalla? As a ‘rig’ operator as @amun likes to say?

no papa