RKO TO ADMIN from jay -this shit is funny

That midget in his 40 years of kenyaspot has never said anything sensible except matusi na shiny eye did…a true psychopath

Is that Jerry D’Gvernor? How come nobody has ever exposed his real identity? That person is a sociopath as someone said

Someone to drop that 'butt-hurt form for this bitter sob to fill.

nilipenda those chokosh wars

hiyo site inajiitaje niende nione

KENYASPOT.COM

Nilienda siku moja na hiyo place ni surrogate ya watu wote wazim na wazii.

midgets wanakuwanga na machungu tu hivyo , umbwa kabisa

@Abba, I visited the site the other day, read a few posts and ran out as fast as I could. How can someone create a forum to basically gossip and bish and clone virtual strangers i.e yours trully??? I actually felt sorry for them, really sorry. They need help. Why can you not try to keep the debate where it should be i.e about issues/banter and not people here who don’t give a rat’s arse na wengine you all met sijui huko Klist. It won’t take off at all… at all. Can’t catch up with this Ktalk which also has it’s share of female/male psychos.

No sane person wants to spend their time reading that kind’a stuff.

Those guys have made me v vigilant about who I vibe in my inbox and must say traffic of ‘hello mfw from NVs’ and (err they are not) has gone down a lot.

kenyaspot.com