He claims that I baby boy paid Chinese hackers to attack his website. Jaluo, now that I know u are here and u will read this… Una utoto mingi kwa hio kichwa yako imejaza omena imeoza kama akili f’ckin siet . Unafikiri hio website yako ndio life support nn ama oxygen? Why should I…underline “should I” Pay for your meffi site to be attacked? Wacha nikushow ukweli mbleina, Mimi ningetaka to come back at u I wouldn’t go the hacking way meffi… I would rather pay thugs wakumange …wakubakishe mseh(real talk). Seeing maiti yako nyeusi lying on a cold simiti slab pale City Mortuary would bring tears of joy to my eyes… Nko serious mehn.
Don’t ever come at me with those false accusations ghasia takataka facken umbwa ya kuzurura lake Victoria wewe. Jiulize how many enemies u have made since u started being a dictator after the kumira kumira ktalk mungikis bribed you to start supporting them and bring terror to team UOTP. U follow every order they give u like a umbwa ya kalasinga. Gashwin controls u sio…he is the head. He tells u doggy ban jerry? U ban. Doggy also ban Jazzman… U ban. Shika mfupa puppy and throws u a mfupa.U let them abuse Raila… A leader from yr tribe and u turn a blind eye. U let them call him Jakuon, baboon and do nuthin. But if Uhuru is touched kidogo tuu the same bosses tell u to remove that post and ban mtu. U are a snitch/traitor/Judas Iscariot…u deserve death by stoning bt I wud prefer the use of a ndenga on yr head…ama panga …uwekwe mtiki wa kichwa unyurie na huko. Grrrrrrrrrit