[ATTACH=full]34553[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]34554[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]34555[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]34556[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]34557[/ATTACH]
average fat biach
NEXT
Meffi…
^^^ Huyu jamaa na vile alikuwa polite akifika hapa kwani kuliendaje? hehe
Transformation
Somehow
Ni chokosh wars zimespill over…:D:D:D
:D:D:D DIS’ BISCH FELL DOWN THE RAVINE OF POINTS AFTER THIS MESS!
I SIMPLY CANNOT DEAL!
What is wrong with women these days??? What has happened to decency??? When u expose ur flesh to everyone, u attract the wrong men who will only fuck u n move on…Cover up girls! Its not sexy to show ur flesh! its trashy!! U can still be sexy in a decent outfit which will leave a man wondering what ur hiding underneath that maxi dress…
Which days? Less than a century ago, people these sides used to walk half naked
Then it was not an issue because things were different! These days women are doing it to attract attention! The men’s mindset then was at a different place coz our culture and what we are exposed to shapes how we view things. Every one walked naked then, it was not a big deal. Fast forward to this mordern world…The society we live in knows it is the norm to wear clothes. We were all born into this system and understand thats the norm. So any woman or man who decides to expose their flesh is either considered insane or indecent if they doing it to attract attention.
@Nananimpa… if u dont reveal makofi kwako make men wonder whats underneath. basically this so called socialites are overglorified whores. staki kuanza mating dance ningekutumania ice cream but naogopa some pink handles may be shemales
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Shake your money maker? WTF
THAT SONG IS SHIT…THE GUY’S VOICE SO HORRIBLE,OFF KEY AND FLOW-LESS GAY AUTO TUNES…AND THE “SHOSHOLITE” SORRY MEANT SOCIALITE IS BELOW 5/10…FUCK YOU
[ATTACH=full]34569[/ATTACH]
Sisemi n mbaya, lakini ranking her the hottest? aaaiii, kweli beauty is in beholders eye.
Might be a beer holder in this case
Huyu akizaa mtatoroka
the only thing she has taken care of is the skin texture (hoping its not photoshop), Regarding shape, hmmmm, she is just a kawaida plump woman.