Guys check the hashatag RIPShamba pale twitter…there is to much hate in SA.lazima white mana ata rudisha land kule siku moja.
i hope they can manage this wisely. would be a shame if it went Zimbabwe way. East Africa we were lucky most left voluntarily and before there population pressure on land
SA is now the focus of most right wing youtubers and websites like braitbart. Huko kutanuka. There is even a town that is exclusively white called Orania. They have their own currency, do not take part in national elections generate their own power etc. They have to vet you before you settle there. They are thinking of going the Lesotho way and be independent surrounded by SA.
Left ?? tell me more about thé huge game ranches that spans 1000 of hectares. While at it…please check with Laikipia descend ask them about life it’s.
Ata sisi tutakuja itisha zetu.
They were paid, Kenyatta took a loan from U.K that the government used to pay off white farmers. Blacks took these loans and paid them off pole pole.
but alteast hapa kenya they know there place…hawasumbui.SA naskia kuna discrimination upto date
Did I just read this. This is very shocking.
Seouth Efricens were sold out by Mandela.
If you have the time search Orania on YouTube. You will be shocked.
These thickheaded black south africans have done fuck-all with their independence. They remind me of the other shitheads up North, the south Sudanese. Crying for decades about being oppressed, then actually making things worse after independence. This is a recurring theme in all of Africa, even here in Kenya, but South Africans and South Sudanese take the cake. I mean, Apartheid was very evil, but have these guys done anything, at least economically speaking, to show that the country is better off without white minority and Arab rule? Let’s face it, without white rule, SA would be another Congo, a shithole economic backwater. This is not something I say with pride, but it is the truth nevertheless. Isn’t it just the other day that they were chasing other Africans out of their country?
Another truth is that if the white man in SA wanted to re-impose apartheid, there’s nothing those guys could do to stop him. The only thing that would come in his way would be the international condemnation and sanctions that would (possibly) follow. When white ruled South Africa was under embargo, they took steps to be self reliant, including having fuel and food reserves to last them years, and building their own weapons e.g the Rooivalk helicopter, Cheetah jet fighter, Olifant tanks, various howitzers, even nuclear weapons! What has the south african nigger achieved?
Julius Malema and his EFF outfit will rectify that betrayal. You can’t be languishing in the slums when your country is making people billionaires. I support Malema and EFF 100%
Hehe on point kama Full stop
I always say Zuma was corrupt but he was a symbol of black Africa in S.Africa. Ramaphosa despite his many positive contribution to ANC, is a symbol of white elite who control the country economy. Now the townships/rural areas feel that after 24 years of full independence they finally want the land issue sorted and a more aggressive economic readjustment to the locals should take place.
Malema ni ule msee. Ak47 zitaguruma huko.
i said most left. compare to southern Africa where whites own over 70% of the land
looool ati Is it too early to ask Shamba for a sign. #Revolucion
South Africans are like bottom feeders of all the African population, majority are illiterate and frustrated at not being able to enjoy their independence, they can only hold menial jobs while people they consider foreigners come in and take up plum jobs. That being the case, the politicians who also tend to be intellectually handicapped in the mold of Zuma and Malema are taking advantage of this and stoking the discontent.
Voluntarily !!! :mad::mad::mad::mad: ama you come from the collaborators side
Exactly, freedoms without economic empowerment means nothing