RIP President Jimmy Carter

James (Jimmy ) Earl Carter Jr. (October 1, 1924 – December 29, 2024) was an American politician who served as the 39th President of the United States , serving from 1977 to 1981.

A member of the Democratic Party , he served in the Georgia State Senate from 1967 to 1971 and as the 76th Governor of Georgia from 1971 to 1975.

He brokered the Camp David Peace Accords between Anwar Sadat of Egypt and Menachem Begin of Israel.

He was awarded the 2002 Nobel Peace Prize.

Jimmy Carter was the longest lived President in U.S. history and the first to live to 100 years of age.

His last public appearance was going to Vote for Vice President Kamala Harris

Rest in Peace , Jimmy:pensive::pray::sparkles:

RIP

May He rest in eternal peace.

Na bill gates amekataa kunyuuria
Sad Season 9 GIF by The Office

Raira Ojinga and Bill Gates should follow him soon

100 great health he must have had.

They have access to top class hospitals and world class doctors, kama akina Rothchilds. Kufika 100 si maajabu. But vile alikuwa anakaa kwa wheelchair in his birthday the other day, acha ikae! Acha tu niende.

From the Narcos movies, huyu jamaa hakuwa mchezo na maneno na drugs. I think DEA was formed during his era.

RIP Carter.

hapo kwa wheelchair ata mimi staki.

So he died a loser ?

This is why I plan on starting to take steroids in low doses soon. They will give me high quality of life and also cut me off at around 70-75 nisiishi hiyo maisha ya wheelchair

Let’s compare Him to You

• Naval Officer
  • Prominent Peanut Farmer
  • Governor of Georgia
  • President of the USA
  • Author
  • Nobel Prize Winner

How many of those can you match …??? :face_with_monocle:

He dint change the world , he was just another white boy conformist.

You know who’s a hero? Babe-raham Lincoln.

After ending slavery, he planned to give blacks 400,000 acres to resettle them.
This land had been confiscated from southerners who lost the civil war. The south is where blacks slaved.
Unfortunately, he was assassinated (for this) and the Bill reversed by his successor, Andrew Johnson, who sided with the southerners.

And that’s how blacks struggle while white boys swim in acres and acres.

At least Babe-raham tried to do justice.

What did Jimi do? His drug war put countless blacks and minorities in jail for possessing even small quantities.

The drug war is responsible for the unequal prison system.

That’s injustice.

He fought for the system and am sure the system rewarded him nicely in those 100 years.

nikama cells zako zinakuwanga zimenyonywa kila kitu, regeneration kaput! Hapa Vumbiland your children/grandies huwa wanakuavoid man!

Hujaacha kulamba Democrats haga?

Let GOOGLE be your friend
(… and stop feeding on MAGA websites …)
What “Drug War” are you referencing …??

Doing Drugs (…even small quantities …) is a Crime
You do the Crime
You do the Time
And for most offenders , it is a personal Choice…
Race has nothing to do with it …!!

White Privilage in the USA has existed since 1600 when the first European illegal immigrants and Refugees (…including Donald Trump’s Brothel operating Grand Father…) set foot on that pristine land and began a Land Grab and Genocide of First Nation Americans

It was not invented by President Jimmy Carter …!!

I guess you wlll now tell us that Donald Trump and his MAGA Morons Elon Musk , Kennedy , Kash Patel and Vivek Ramaswamy will fix all the US problems over the next 4 Years

Shenzi Kabisa …!!! :rage: :fire:

That was Nixon. Me bad. Jimi was actually onto good reforms like substituting treatment for imprisonment for drug offenders. And marijuana legalization.

Unasema laira, kina Kasongo Bado wana swing makengele huku