Rip fala ya love.

Hii ni ujinga reloaded…
While mama Reachal plays it cool and the outcome is amazing. This nigga decided to hang himself over firstlove. If he was alive i would comfortably tell him… Watu huachwa brathe ata kwa alter and life goes on. Kupenda ni akili, kimbele mbele ya heart kupenda acheni pliz

Dear Stella Njeri Kagendo
You were a friend, a person I could confide in and most important a lover. I trusted you (until I found you (sic) another man). I gave you my heart, hell… I even gave you my life. Nostalgia kills me when I remember all the good times we spend together. The sacrifices I made just to see you smile. We played together like little kids and I still remember you lack of talent for little games. I love you for it.
You are my Queen (or were, now that am (sic) dead). I forever treat you with love, respect and compassion. The cuddle we shared, the kisses, the sex, we even have a bank account (congratulations its now yours).
Always know that, I could never hurt you (while I was still alive). Neither would I fight the man. Maybe if had stolen from me or put your life in any danger and I would comfortably chop off his head.
Come to think of it, I shaved your (sic) so other men could (sic) it. intriguing.
Now that I cannot live without you. Now that you judged and gave me a command. Now that you shouted at me from inside your room with your ‘boyfriend’ that I should “Go kill yourself” and even asked for my suicide note, well here it is my love.
The five promises I made to you:

1. I will forever love you.
  2. I will never cheat on you.
  3. I will never lie on you.
  4. Most importantly your word is my command.
  5. I can never live without you.

A mosa deh… village owner

Hii ndio kukosa attention hadi unajicommentia,wololo:eek:

Kujiua juu ya maku ni ujinga.

obviously

A

Aki ya nani joh…

Hahahaaha… kaka umeninasa apo. Ni ile ata saa ingine najiongelesha na kuji call!!!

Huyo jamaa alikuwa anajiita aje fb?

Unataka kujua ndio?

Amigo lopez

Who thought it was a good idea to bowdlerize shit online? And sic does not mean what you think it means.

Ati " I shaved your pussy so that other men could bang it"
Mundu mugima.

Haha don’t judge the Nigga, hiyo kitu sometimes hukushika vibaya sana especially if it’s your first love. Pretty immature to kill yourself over it though.

chunga usijipatie bj :D:D:D:D:D:D

Kabisa brathe

The haunting of Stella Njeri begins…teren .
[ATTACH=full]165515[/ATTACH]

Wagwan… na ameanza ku huntiwa mapema sana

I want to see if he was showing signs of depression or mental illness prior to his suicide

Shenzi