RIP D9 Clube.

Further to my previous thread:
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/panic-at-d9-clube.50311/
Today, the gullible investors, have come face to face with reality, that at least 256 members(the number in the WhatsApp group, excluding myself) have each been conned a at least a cool 215k!
TOJ!
You see, they were promised that today will be the day they start making the withdrawals.
Shock on to them!
The moment they started logging in to their accounts, they found a biiig balance of ZERO!
And all the admins and bosses are mute and have disappeared.
Hahahahaaaaa! Tihihihi.
Ile cursing imekuwa kwa hii group since morning ustake jua.
Pole kwa these gullible investors but wamejua hawajui.

A measly 215K??? Pathetic!

Screen shot muim

Please let me protect the identity of these fools.

A fool and his wealth are soon parted.

Greed will be the end of us.

Hide the numbers.

shida yao

blur the numbers

Wekea sisi number, we are working on such a scheme and a shortlist of idiots will help

[ATTACH=full]116356[/ATTACH]

Yawa hio ni pesa mingi!

Hi @mayekeke nisaidie priss na 10k?

215,000 * 256 = 55,040,000

assuming they paid like 5k a month for their web server = 60 k
used like 2 million for marketting
5 mirrion for the innitial payouts
how much profits do they have?
still measly?

I thought it was just 256K in total.

alisema every member walitoa 215k

True. And thats not the only Whatsapp group for D9, this is for the guys who recruited the 256 members.There are other 20-30 groups with at least 100 members. Add those that are not on whatsapp (i know about 5).
20 x (100 +5) x 215,000= 451,500,000
These guys must have vanished with more than a Billion.

hii kitu I warned my friend and literally begged him not to invest in it. akakataa leo sijui ataniambia nini

Haijaenda mahali. VIP ndo haifunguki but gold plus iko chonjo.

Gold+
[ATTACH=full]116395[/ATTACH]

Continue dreaming my frien. That’s how all the scams end. You are told to wait for upgrade, wait for this or that.
Now they have been told to wait for March 2018 inorder to get their money in Bitcoins?:eek::eek:
These fraudsters know that by then, people will have moved on and said yaliyondwele sipite.