[ATTACH=full]487635[/ATTACH]
HPV alipewa na Moi caused cervical cancer…vijana tuwache usherati na umalaya or we will follow suit with penile and prostate cancer
Rip
[ATTACH=full]487638[/ATTACH]
You’re darn stoooopid!
Wacha niseme ukweli… you can do your research
Wewe ni mwanaume pochi saidi @ghasiatakataka
Hii Cancer inamaliza watu bana. 2 masters of their craft Pele and Kasavuli die within days
Kwani nimegusa wapi elders…mko na mioto
Respect my fren respect.
Catherine was an astute professional, and an inspiration to very many people at the height of her career at KTN. She had a personality bigger than life, which made the news hour a special event. Those of us who were still growing up never thought of her by one name. She was Catherine Kasavuli, in full.
May she rest in peace
HPV is a silent killer
To say She was good at what she did is an understatement…
MHSRIEP.
RIP
RIP Catherine.
She was wise and understood that death makes us human. She didn’t waste family resources trying to prevent the inevitable.
What makes you think so? She was fundraising
Fighting Cancer, especially in third World countries is a Sure Bet to bankruptcy…
You throw everything you have trying to fight it and it ends up showing you the middle finger…
If only our doctors could tell the truth about the prospects of a cure and stop benefiting greedily from the CANCER and IT’S COUSINS.
RIP, it’s really sad.
an hour ago
It is the path all of us shall partake, including those who trample on others to achieve their goals…inclusive too of.those who loot and plunder their colleagues to attain their pleasures.
RIP Catherine.
#stolen from comments @1_GB: Veteran TV news anchor Catherine Kasavuli is dead