Ringtone and Zari and Range rover

Sorry for the misleading title. This is only about Ringtone. Buying that 2017 Range Rover for Zari just put him in my eyeview and I have a few questions:

Where the eff did this guy get such kind of money?
Doesn’t this guy have like one ‘hit’ song called Pamela from 20 years ago? His only other song is the other one he did with Chrustina Susho, right?
Can this guy even command 200 Bob entry fee for a show where his the main event?
Why does he want a pussy that’s popped 5 kids already?
Isn’t he Christian and Zari Muslim; complicated isn’t it?
Would I know him if he passed me on the streets?
Is he even religious (I won’t say ‘saved’ because I know he isn’t)
Is he insane in the membrane? (remember Ice Tea)

Meanwhile whether you make money from selling things that destroy people’s lives, or sell fake gold or do plain old thankless honest earning of a living, you must fuck. Get that dick out of your pants and into some pussy; free that pussy from the panties and give it to dick. We all must fuck. In our dreams (like Ringtone fucking Zari) or in reality (like Sonko fucking (with) the powers). Fucking must continua

And now a random image[ATTACH=full]171202[/ATTACH]

apart from Pmela ringtone as like 8 more club/church hitters i love . na yes bado @Mworia Wameru wewe ni ncabu in my eyes

Na hii mbangi munatowanga wapi mpapa…

It turned out it was a publicity stunt the range rover was hired

we dnt care

Who is ‘we’? You and your pussy, ama?

Ringtone issa broke con, hii game huchezwa hivi, get “famous” fake a rich lifestyle kila mtu ajue you have “deep pockets” (insert mbogo and the likes) proclaim you are a businessman sasa zero in to a potential “business partner” who wants a “deal” ask for the money upfront after all wewe ni sos so you cant “con” people then after umepewa unapotea, this ninja here ametajwa kwa land scandal moja like a month ago

Well summarized

your ninja was on 10 over 10 today claiming his is worth twice as diamond about 800M kuambiwa awache za macho anasema amekuja na bibles, the aim is to look not be rich, this ninjas though