[ATTACH=full]469544[/ATTACH]
I watched his interview on Sunday. Apart from speaking at a speed of 200 words per minute, I got the notion that this guy is being set up by WSR.
You cannot go on national teefee and talk untruths, half truths and outright lies like the one above which was intellectually negated by the cbk Gavana.
He also did a lot of crying wolf meaning that they did not have a plan or their making noise inorder to conduct their clandestine affairs while fooling the public.
By the time @Riggy G realises that he talked too much, he will have made himuselif irrelevant to WSR.
And due to his nature of trying to force things (as per his DO heydays) the new cabinet is set for traumatic days ahead. MADVD will be the fisrt one to bolt and bring their ‘chokosh’ wars out in public.
Popcorn!
He is talking too much as if he is still campaigning. This guys are just passionate with little knowledge of things work. Naye bwana governor should sit his bosses and give them a lecture of how things work sio kupayuka Kwa camera as if he is a politician. Uchokosh mwingi sana
Hii mdomo yake kubwa will make the shilling and economy crash. Investors want assurance that things are OK and under control.
Even in your own home you can’t be screaming daily how broke you are and how bad things are coz bibi na watoto will run away or die of stress. No matter how bad things are you behave like a man, unajikaza kama mwanaume and put things in order to ensure your family and home is OK.
If things are too hot for the udaku duo, they should get the hell out of the kitchen. They were elected to provide solutions not to scream daily about the same thing.
It is biting each other.
CBK governor was forced to go public, into damage control mode, to reassure the world that things are under control and instill confidence in the economy. If he would have remained silent or given his advice quietly it would have done more harm.
So the same day DO is screaming how broke we are, Hasla is in homa Bay giving jaluos goodies worth billions in terms of roads, public housing.
He was not lying about the foreign exchange reserve. Riggy G is an idiot!
Now the shilling will become weaker today as the market reacts.
It will be a bloodbath for Forex and stock traders.
Even CBK was forced to make a statement at midnight and assure the stakeholders that everything is under control.
Umbwa yeye!!!
Are you anus licking?
Alisema he’s an honest and truthful men, anasema vile iko
He was lying. The reserves at CBK have nothing to do with what commercial banks have in the foreign exchange market. They are so unrelated.
He’s creating panic and volatility in the money markets that can make things worse.
Mjinga kabisa huyo. Low IQ bonobo.
Ona sasa…How would they not know when their candidate was a full DP who have moles and snitches within government and was briefed on a daily basis?
[ATTACH=full]469558[/ATTACH]
You know about Money more than Riggy G, …:D:D:D:D…
I think this is all choreographed. Hasla anatuma DO to TV stations to scream how bad things are ndio ikifika 100 days hustlers don’t put them to task regarding the promises udaku made to them. So hakuna 50B hasora fund and no mama mboga fund. Also this is a strategy to stop hasoras from complaining about the high cost of living.
[ATTACH=full]469560[/ATTACH]
Ngai Mwazani!
Who will stop this guy? Ati virgin land within a forest?
And now they can loot and under perform while placing the blame on the previous government.
I commend the Governor for the quick action he’s taken in correcting that amateurish blunder.
Freedom is here. So it’s only right that he should be free to do his crucial work on the economy.
And on uchokosh, are you a visitor in this country? Gachagua, his boss and most of his team are certified chockosh who readily applied dirty politics in order to get to power.
You shouldn’t be surprised, you elected him.
Foot in the mouth syndrome.
Atajifunza tu polepole
Why do geniuses listen to an idiot for hours?