Confirmed reports indicate that the motion is in the final stages and will be brought to the floor of the house later in the week. Will he survive the onslaught?
Wajaribu wataona moto.
![]()
![]()
![]()
I sang this song until I got tired
Hehehe. I recall you saying how he would be replaced by @Agwambo
Kimani Ichungwa is salivating in his rear end at this possibility.
Riggy G might be crudely abrasive. But Bootlicious Kimani Machungwa is arrogant, abrasive and greedy. These are the sharks circling Riggys carcass while selling Kenyan assets to Panjeets
his arse ought to be Roasted ASAP, let we ought to be in opposition come 2027, for us to reorganize the politics of the moutain.
His impeachment would be a blessing to Kenyans as a new opposition would spring up to challenge Zakayos govt.Since mzee wa vitendawili in now in bed with mzee wa kutenga.
Makosa ilifanyika
@Riggy_G accepted to be used as a tissue in the fight against @Uhunyeh
Wacha kimrambe sasa.
I have zero sympathy for Kachakwa
Wanjigi will be laughing to welcome a team member Ile Noma to punish our own Zakayo
Mt. Kenya MPs are kichwa malenge kabsa. Compare them to any other region and you’ll see.
That’s why Ruto Loves them.
this mess happened in 2016\17 Jubilee party nominations, when Ruto bangled the first round of the nominations, then came to fix it in the second round.
this is when , Mt. Kenya politician with a backbone we kicked out, and the few that survived were shown the door in UDA nominations.
Ruto built his war chest from 2012 upto 2022 election, he had 1\2 of the Government, and God knows how much corruption was minted on Kenyans.
on the other hand, Ruto has conveniently locked Gachagua out of the Gravy train, in that, come 2027, Gachagua will struggle to mount a nation wide campaign .
Riggy G should just be impeached.
He didn’t even have ground support.
He is corrupt and mean.
He could also be worse than jsks.
We need a new crop of leaders.
He is politically stupid
Heri kuwa impeached kuliko kuabudu mtu inferior kukuliko
You are right. Isitoshe, rigathi funded an insurrectionist movement meant to destabilize the democratically elected government of president ruto. he was basically funding criminals calling themselves genz who were intent on overthrowing rutos government. that is a treasonable act.
Mzito Ruto will punish him according to his folly. we patriotic kenyans- and luos in particular- cannot allow disgruntled kikuyus to trouble Ruto the way they troubled Moi and paid heavily. That is why Baba has opted to work with Ruto.
Fuckers like you should have their fingers cut so as not to be ever seen in an electral booth. You ooze so much stupidity in they name of supporting the current fucker in the name of a president…We need a real change quick fast from this blood suckers and fuckers like you should not be allowed to pull us back.
This could be a blessing to gacheitha, he gets impeached, he handshakes Uhuru and uses him as a proxy to play the hearts of murima voters like a fiddle, tapping on their regrets of insulting Uhuru, they back Kalonzo who already has 1 million votes behind him and maybe tap Natembeya and his backyard and mybe siphon votes from rift-valley considering there are disgruntled Ruto supporters from there due to finland scandal shit and protest abductions and voila Ruto sees dust in '27.
those are fantasies. Kamba/kikuyu union cannot defeat Ruto. Kenyans dont want another kikkuyu president soon. Jagathi is unsaleable to kenyans. He only clicks with his kikuyus. In fact, once he is impeached he will be a nobody. He can never be a Matiba or Kibaki.
Kenyans want a smart president who cares for his people, if he is a Kikuyu, well and good. You are a very tribal dude.