He was undressed in front of his children and his workers .
Huyu jamaa atashindia huu wimbo hadi lini? Nimetoka mahali nikaskia tu akiongea nikatingisha tu kichwa…halafu hii mambo ya kanisa na siasa kila mtu akitaka kuongea ni ‘bwana asifiwe’
You don’t say!
A full grown man with “MauMau blood” running in his veins bitching about non issues!
The man you served under tortured thousands and assassinated perceived threats!
The first president humiliated his deputy to the extent of locking him up! He even had his tribe take an oath against the tribe of his vice president!
What the real MauMau went through can’t even be told in public!
They must be turning in their graves when they listen to the “atrocities” you went through, you thief!
Move on! If you can’t, then arrest Uhuru!
[ATTACH=full]470835[/ATTACH]
How was that Uhuru’s fault ? Let him craft law(s) on how law enforcement personnel should conduct themselves when arresting people.
Exactly
Si atumane Uhuru ashikwe pia afanyiwe the same.
You are stupid to imagine that we can legislate morality. People should just act decent. hii kosokoso ya sheria for every small thing is what the our oppressors have always wanted us to sign up for, africans lived peacefully and treated each other with dignity for the most of it without these overlegislation shenanigans
Hmmm ! ! ! Stupid ? A little bit of google would have shown you that, in some jurisdictions, law enforcement officers, are governed by laws even when arresting offenders.
Mimi nimewai kujiwa na DCI kwa nyumba. You would not wish this on your worst enemy. I was beaten up in my own house.Then they took food and phones. You elitist softies hamjawai kula teargas in yourpwn living room
He’s playing politics each, and every time he holds the microphone. The masses are very gullible.
Pole mkuu, Leta hekaya tafazali, kulitokea nini ufumaniwe hivo, mtu anafaa hii ni jambaz senge @johntez addi gaza msafi
Sideshows to prevent the public from asking the tough questions
Sorry for what YOU went through.
But we’ll never be sorry for Gachagua. Never.
He’s the DP now. Do you think he’ll influence revision of how DCI handles the mwananchi?
Let’s wait and see then. Return to this thread then.
I don’t agree with many things he says, but ni makosa sana kutoa mtu nguo ati kwa sababu askari wameenda kumshika. Just ask the person to accompany you to the station, it’s not even necessary to cuff him if he’s not a violent criminal, one resisting arrest or trying to run. He’s just one unarmed person, and there are four or six (or even more) armed cops. That kind of excess and humiliation is primitive, undeserved, and should be abolished.
Shida yake is blaming uhuru for everything. If DCI were investigating him on the 7.2B case and they decided to arrest him, why blame uhuru on the conduct of the cops who arrested him? Uhuru may not be aware that the cops strip suspects during arrest.
I am sure this thief is lying. How many politicians are undressed by police while being arrested?
And let us not forget the people he humiliated and whipped in Molo and Limuru when he was DO. What makes him think those were not human beings?
Grown ass man giving sob stories of his troubles is such a turn off.
You were turned on?
During Moi error, the likes of RAO were locked up and tortured for 9 years. This cry baby DP is lamenting about the manner he was arrested?
Would he have hacked it even for a month in remand?
Give us a freaking break and start governing.
Yuk!
[ATTACH=full]471047[/ATTACH]