Riggy G reckless statement about Noordin haji is the genesis of his problems

Elders riggy G goose were cooked the day he touched on NIS. He sits at the national security council where everything to do with security of our nation is discussed. The reckless statement he made about Noordin haji and the office he occupies cannot be taken lightly.

He touched on the heart of government, an organization which ensured his boss occupy office despite the cherera saga in 2022 August election.
How then can they be comfortable briefing him when he has publicly undermined there capability and proficiency?

I hope he is well advised because those guys are all over including the Senate and courts where his fate is hanging.

Tired Season 1 GIF by Now Apocalypse

Do you really believe what you’ve written?

Hii ni jaba buda

It started When he decided to attack odinga and Kenyatta family. Akasahau hao ni dynasty since independence. They can do whatever they want with a snap of a finger

Elders we have one of the most serious and dreaded security apparatus around, don’t underrate them

Before he made those statements you need to be aware what was going on, and the type of intel that he had received. What he was pre empting while attacking the top spy is the culmination of what happened juzi in parliament

This is true, and vicious

Am told that one of the 48 rules of power is never to outshine your boss.

He contradicted his boss on multiple issues and that’s where his goose started the cooking process

Kenyans over estimate NIS and DCI giving them fake prop. Most of these operatives are lazy potbellied officers sitting in a corner office waiting for the next theft victim to fleece them of their hard earned cents. You’ll only come under their radar if you threaten the political climate and if you do a crime that has incited the masses. Otherwise msiishi kuogopa hawa watu so long as you aint doing something illegal

Exactly. Hizi story nyingine waachie wakenya wajikeep busy. Noordin came back and said they have high intelligence on Rigathi criminal activities. Story iliisha hapo for ordinary Kenyan but wale wanajua how deep state works watakuambia that was the start of his downfall.

Kachakua broke all the 48 laws of power. He outshone the master, he showed ambition, he kept owning their success etc

NIS and DCI operate differently. And NIS probably knows more about you than you do about yourself.

These are just superstitions. Nobody is following you. 60m people’s information too muc.

NIS entire function is basically to obtain and analyse data into meaningful information which means the info has to be both relevant and credible. They don’t care about your 30GBs of bbw curvy horse porn.

Ok I hope they are not googling me.

@jackrand
@Abba

Truth now be told …

The NSIS and other State enforcement agencies became appendages of the ruling political class a long time ago …

They now exist to do the bidding of their political Masters …

This is the reason why we witness daily the charades of hapless young men being accused of mass murderer of disappearing citizens , masked men in black Subaru’s killing and kidnapping peaceful protestors and trigger happy policemen and armed thugs causing mayhem openly.

Ngombe Kabisa …!!:rage:

their days of reckoning is quickly bickering

It is quite interesting that Kafoko of Kiambu used exactly the same language in the Jeff Koinange show