The race is between Raila and not UK, akwende uko
We desperately need an adult around here, wallahi!
This guy speaks like a child…no, like a mad man…no, like an idiot…no, like…hata sijui
Finally, an adult speaketh!
[MEDIA=twitter]1553143535192399872[/MEDIA]
Omwami, in 2013 & again in 2017, had they implemented and enforced Chapter 6 as we so advocated, we would not have these shenanigans.
Uhuru, Ruto & even now Gachagua were & are not fit to hold public office.
What amazes me is the fools like those at the campaign rallies that cheer them on.
The courts just this week found Gachagua “conned, duped” Kshs 202 million (which could be more) from county governments for supplying hot air.
Surely? Is this person fit to be a Deputy President alongside Ruto, who too was found guilty of STEALING Muteshi’s land. Isn’t stealing and handling stolen property in itself a crime?
Gachagua ni ghaseer tucker tucker, mafeee kabisa.
I said it. Gachagua has the courage. The evil Kenyatta family monopolised dairy. What people don’t understand is that Brookside buys milk in kilograms and lot liters, effectively shafting farmers. Chenye mnauziwa ni maji tupu.
And what business was played on Baba between 2013 and 2017?
He was addressing UK and his night meetings, rao is not even campaigning.
MBWA.
Kwani Ruto ako na MAKENDE matatu na wanaume wengine wako na mawili
Spare us your BS please. Umevote kenyatta mara tatu sa zingine we couldn’t sustain a sensible conversation in 2013/17 because of your love for Unye. When my bud up here @Swansea, were telling you UOTP you screamed at us hoarse defending him. Now you want to preach us a Paul of Damascus sermon and think we will buy it…? Kaa chini bana.
Heri jangili kama Gachagua kuliko hypocritical pretender kama Wangari, aisee! Ukishajua mtu ni mbaya you are at a vantage position kukaa chonjo.
Hio Muteshi case was very saddening… Kwanza since his problems started after the 07 PEV period. But, JSKS was conned by fellow kalenjinga lady and her (lands employee) husband who passed off the stolen land as her own.
Civil Suit 510 of 2010 - Kenya Law
Hapo sawa elder, I’ve gone through the proceedings and saw how the fourth defendant was clever
:oops::oops:
How do gods offer sobriety to judges???
Wtf did I just read?
Wtf , and when we tell fools here that lootall is heartless looting ninja they think we are stupid
Arap Singh belongs in jail, not state house.
Makasirikio ya Kenya Kwisha is coz their rigging plot has effectively been destroyed. They didnt see that coming. Meanwhile, the guilty are always afraid.
[MEDIA=twitter]1553731383461351424[/MEDIA]