Rigathi Gachagua inspects Debate Venue (PHOTOS)

[ATTACH=full]451502[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]451503[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]451504[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]451505[/ATTACH]

Anakaa Kaa chokora

A street thug

Chokora kama babako :D:D

huyo jamaa avalishwe bluetooth earpiece alishwe answers asikuje kuaibishana huko debate

chokosh wars ianze

He should be allowed to debate in vernacular !!:confused:

Karua is in trouble ,she thought rigathi will bolt and avoid the debate.

Obviously you haven’t heard Gachagua English interviews. You’re in for a surprise, if only on his eloquence.

Kwani gachagua fucks your mother?

Rigathi is actually very knowledgeable and a very good debator

Gachagua is a good debator. But in all his debates, he majors on attacking H.E Uhuru and his family and he comes out as a very bitter man. If he manages the bitterness, then he will be ok.

[ATTACH=full]451612[/ATTACH]

Hiyo nguna iko hapo manyus natoa 227/=
Shot sita of zee mbest

Get use to it buddy!
Your incoming DP.
Hatuwezi pigia mwanamke kura sisi.
No way!

You need to be put down. Violently

wewe ni :meffi::meffi: try harder mtoto wa chokora

Violent? Lemme guess you’re our lakeside bonobo brothers.
Shame.

Always violent. Small thinkers.

You are a profet

Good, good; I knew it wouldn’t take much for you to show your balkanized self:D. The neanderthal that wouldn’t vote for a woman has such a big brain, yes? Tell me more