Rift valley Jostling.

Since last week, most of you have bombarded me in Inbox, Email, calls and as of yesterday evening, a delegation of scholars came to my gate, all seeking my opinion regarding Mo1, Rut0 and the upcoming elections. I therefore feel that I must comment on this matter and be done with it. I aim to be blief.
Any school of thought that wishes to sideline The DP in JP is dead wrong. The DP is currently the kingmaker in Aug, and the defacto heir to the throne afterwards. There is no JP without Ruto. So, Kamwana, whatever is on the table, if you truly love this nation, and your people, pick Ruto and stick with him.
One wrong move, the DP will bolt, and the four old men will run to him kneeling. He will become president and the four will gladly lift their hems and be his flower girls. So , my bro, tread carefully. This is a game of chess, and the Hustler, is the Queen. Mark this thread. Deal Ruto wrong, and UOTP will be a reality chiseld in stone. Hii si karata ya pata potea. Call a press conference, and Emphatically, declare that DP is your man. Don’t allow speculation sir. Like Moi said one time, There is friendship, and there is leadership. One wrong move, Ruto will take Uthamaki faster than lightening. My opinion

Hapo ni ukweli kabisa. Ruto ndio kusema rift valley.

Gideon MOI is trying to call in favors too early from Kenyatta, atulie kidogo…

Unlike in 2013 when Ruto had the whole of rift valley in his pocket, this time round, he is an indispensable liability. he has 3/4 of Rift valley firmly locked but if the revolting leaders from the rift unite against jubilee, Nasa will have a field day. That is the reason Uhuru and his mother went to beg Nyayo for KANU’s support.
The maasais love Uhuru but because of Ruto, they will vote for Nasa. Ruto’s image is tainted and several leaders are looking to oppose him in 2022. He has many enemies that threaten to rock jubilee.

Fiksed

Everyone wants to bring Ruto down but the nuclear core in this man will outlast every political enemy. He isn’t a likeable fellow coz he says things the way they are and not what people want to hear. I laugh everytime some people see Giddy as a rival. The DP ni mtu anacheza national league while giddy might even be relagated in the county league. Watu wanakufa Baringo north na bandits na giddy, the senator there anacheza polo racecourse? Surely?

Ruto kityo

Giddy is not threat to Ruto. The issue is that Moi senior has never given Ruto his blessings. As long as he is Alive, he still has some influence over a section of rift valley elders. Moi knows his son is no equal to Ruto, but if they play their cards well, they can stop Baba Abby from ascending to power in 2022. If Giddy becomes a running mate to a strong politician, Ruto will be in trouble. As it is , rift valley is shaky.

1/2 Chances of Gideon retaining senators post

hi siasa yote na NASA ina chukua uongozi from august…

Even as Tumbilee, i’m not that sure that they’ll win despite many NASA supporters here throwing in the towel that UhuRuto will carry the day. But you, you’re so sure that NASA we’ll bag this thing that its funny. No wonder some cord supporters committed suicide even before final tallying back in 2013. Take care of yourself man, politics isn’t everything

U nailed it, Something had to be done to loop Gideon Moi in, it’s better for KANU to make noise, throw stones and shit, while inside Jubilee, Than to do so while outside .
If Ruto was the schemer He is claimed to be, Uhuru and Mama Ngina would not have gone to his (Ruto) home turf to consolidate it.
Uhuru in the last election had one Mwangi Kiunjuri, but he took care of him. Na Ruto je, ni matusi tu.

Hakuna mtu hapa bado anajaribu kulink hii thread na motoring?

Anyway, lemme try my best to interpret

Since last week, most of you have bombarded me in Inbox, Email, calls and as of yesterday evening, a delegation of scholars came to my gate, all seeking my opinion regarding Toyota, BMW and the upcoming fuel economy. I therefore feel that I must comment on this matter and be done with it. I aim to be brief.
Any school of thought that wishes to sideline The DP (Dinga Poa - Toyota?) in JP (Japan) is dead wrong. The DP is currently the kingmaker in Aug, and the defacto heir to the throne afterwards. There is no JP (Japan?) without Rutoyota. So, Kamwana, whatever is on the table, if you truly love your pocket, and your people, pick Rutoyota and stick with him.
One wrong move, the DP (Dinga Poa?) will bolt from the car bazaar, and the resale value enthusiasts will run to him kneeling. He will become resident elsewhere and the resale value enthusiasts will gladly lift their hems and be his flower girls. So , my bro, tread carefully. This is a game of chess, and the Hustler, is the Queen. Mark this thread. Deal Rutoyota wrong, and UOTP (Uta Ona Toyota Peasants) will be a reality chiseld in stone. Hii si karata ya pata potea. Call a press conference, and Emphatically, declare that DP (Dinga Poa?) is your car. Don’t allow speculation sir. Like Moi said one time, There is friendship, and there is leadership (car in front is a Toyota?). One wrong move, Rutoyota will take Uthamaki faster than lightening. My opinion

say what chicken?

really?

hebu kuwa serious. shenji

Thread category has been corrected

Hi my lovely kind lady. Why go MIA on me like that. Nakumis kama maji ukambani

there is a reason I call you chicken swits…