Rift Valley Bandits

• WHO is training , arming , facillitating and directing these “Bandits” …???
  • WHAT are the long term Aims and Goals … ???
  • WHY has it taken so long for Concerned Authorities to address and cure this menace … ???

[ATTACH=full]496288[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]496290[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]496289[/ATTACH]

This is EXACTLY how the nonsense in Rwanda began …
If this menace is not swiftly addressed and resolved fairly and in accordance with established laws , there will be serious consquences to follow …

MARK MY WORDS … :mad::mad:

You’re right. We all know whom the white helicopter belongs to.

Bandits are necessary for our national security, we have have M7 and General Salva Kiir as our neighbors and without bandits Kenya’s territorial integrity cannot be guaranteed.

Duale has said nothing about bandits and the people he is incharge of will no involve themselves with bandits.

innocent civilians will be castrated, and their women raped, and no one will do anything to the bandits.

After 2 months kenyans will be talking about gmo maize, after 8 months kenyans will again talk about bandits,

Kumbe bandits ni like army a gang on its own. I here worse bandits in Kenya are the pokots and worse are the toposa of sudan

Umetoa picha twitter lakini hauku soma comments uone wakenya wame kubaliana hawa sio bandits…ama umepost ukilamba kinembe mzee ya @TrumanCapote hakuna kitu unashikanisha… Shenzi

Wewe umewai ona wapi rustler ako na mwili ka hio?

@Wanaruona rasta, we know your handwriting.

Come on…hawa si bandits.