Riek Machar has refused to sign the newest peace deal. South Sudan is fucked,God forgot about them

Tuesday August 28 2018

https://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/3413814/highRes/1422662/-/maxw/600/-/h46ymnz/-/riek_machar.jpg
Former South Sudan first vice president Riek Machar at a past event. AFP PHOTO

Khartoum
South Sudan rebel chief Riek Machar on Tuesday refused to sign a final peace deal with the government that aims to end a brutal civil war, a Sudanese mediator said.
“The main South Sudanese opposition groups, including the SPLM-IO (Machar faction), refused to sign the final document demanding that their reservations be guaranteed in it,” Sudanese Foreign Minister Al-Dierdiry Ahmed told reporters.

The warring South Sudanese parties have held weeks of talks in Khartoum in search of a comprehensive peace deal to end the conflict in the world’s youngest country that has killed tens of thousands of people and displaced millions since it erupted in December 2013.

Simple smoke out his family and assets, force them to live in south Sudan. No asylum, they will look for a solution immediately.

They can go to other countries.

They left a long time ago. This two just need to leave the scene for it to work but since Kirr is President then Machar has to be one gone first.

Reminds me of this story, I am not sure if it is Riek Machar or one of the SS rebel army generals. Anyway that guy and his family rented a house in Runda or Lavington, not sure which. They paid rent upfront. The landlord is Kenyan and he ofcourse agreed (I have no idea why he thought it was a good idea). A year ikapita so he went to check on ‘his house’. Kufika gate akapata those Sudanese soldiers na they refused him entry. The tenants also stopped paying rent. He tried to go to the cops but once police hear ni army general wanakataa fearing diplomacy issues. Hadi wa leo sijui hiyo story ilienda aje but I really felt for the guy.

Other countries can force them out too. We’re tired of this nonsense, people have to learn live like humans. You can’t be killing each other over everything. Some things you let slide some you put up a fight but not killing each other like savages.
They just need education and a good leader to enforce to change the generations to come.
Tough because they’ve been brought up on wars, so they gave already seen what’s st stake, nothing scares them.

WTF??

Wapi salva kirr’s family stays in kaptei gardens kileleshwa.

One thing you can be guaranteed of is that he can’t, won’t, will never get away with that shit in “true Kenya”. Kama tumeweka civilty kando, he had better be prepared to blow himself up in that house. Bottom line, he’s getting out of there.

CS Amina saved Machar son who was help captive in a barracks. She refused to leave President Kirr office and come back without him. Ilibidi aachiliwe. They flew back here and Machar ordered his whole family to pack up and leave for Europe or something. Staying even in Kenya together was a risk.

Why did we get such a stupid of a neighbor as a country… Surely!!!

I prefer to call this bar talk.
It can’t and will never happen in Nairobi labda huko kwao Juba.

Dealing with a Sudanese man is a headache in Kenya sembuse uko kwao!

Anyone knows Rwaken matatus? Who is the owner?.. Bar talk too?

Nope. Armed Sudanese Soldiers in Nairobi? Hapaana.

You don’t have to believe me. If ordinary Kenyans refuse to pay rent, kila mara relative amekufa, mara hospital bills sembuse an army general. There is a reason why they pay months or even years rent upfront, even some Somalis. When you try to get to your house wanakataa, wanasema they have paid rent so hawajui why you are coming. Ask landlords who house these people they will tell you. Eventually wakihama you spend so much money repairing the mess they left behind.

Yeah I have heard of tenants who break down the wooden doors and turn them into firewood but your example was extreme.

Unanichekesha sana. Kama a full Kenyan general cannot do that you think a skinny dark-blue Sudanese warlord can? In Nairobi? Wacha zako…

alafu wanachimba sitting room na pickaxe wanaunda firepit ya kuota joto

Felicien Kabuga the Rwandan warlord? That guy is still alive?