a single win in uefa group matches gives you around 1.5 m euros 500k for a draw for both teams…a win in europa earns you around 350k euros and 150k for a draw…a win n the last of sixteen fetches around 6 million and a winning the cup brings home around 34 million euros.what makes Manchester united a big club and the richest…rephrase THE RICHEST CLUB IN THE WORLD MANCHESTER UNITED the richest and surpassing all the uefa dominating teams like barcelona and real…all credit i give to our supporters and the background management…its so often to see a team finishing below top 4 competing with the likes of juve and psg in value…to cut the crap short this is manshine…win or no win we still dominate…an intellectual person in the name of @Electronics4u one said…we may loose our form but class does not change…go go manchester united…
Pole, lakini Man Utd being richest should only excite the Glazer’s who own our club. Fans are only excited that club can spend over £150 million a season buying not just any players but the best without blinking. Trophies are for fans, medals for players and money for the owners to worry about. Hii manenos that so and so is a good player in the squad means nothing. Nani anakumbuka Ginola the best player in EPL wakati wake. No. Spurs didn’t win anything that year but had the best player by a mile.
boss we are in the new world where money controls everything…not sugar daddy money like abramovic for chelsea…considering the new ffp regulations income matters alot in club spending in worthy players…google financial fair play utajua pros and cons of earning big…