Basically, these two don’t need each other so this “marriage” was doomed from the start.
Kylie has priced herself out of any meaningful long term relationship because only a few hundred men on earth are young, single, and richer than her. She can’t marry up and when a woman tries to marry down, the marriage never lasts.
Scott does not need Kylie either because he has already escaped from the poverty matrix as an ultra high net worth individual. There is very little value she can add to his life despite the $940M difference in wealth. Basically, he has already crossed the threshold where more money doesn’t necessarily yield a better life. So, its natural he will want to f#ck other b#tchez and his freedom is more important than more money.
When a man makes more money, his dating and marriage options increase. When a woman makes more money, her options reduce. This is a classic example. Travis can return to the dating market and settle down with another girl for life tomorrow, but she can’t because it contradicts her nature (hypergamy).
This is an interesting case study of sexual dynamics in real time.
Mambo ya American celebs achana nazo, your warped theories do not fit in every scenario. First, they were not married. Second, this would be the second time they are splitting up. Third, Kylie is nowhere near being worth a billie. Fourth, they got kids together, though fununu zinasema Travis alitombewa. Fifth, Kylie dated Travis back in the days when he wasnt as popular as now, not as rich as now and not as famous as now while Kylie herself was already a centimillionaire. Sorry to bust your bubble.
Travis Scott must have the worst management on the planet if his net worth is still stuck at $60 mil. During the pandemic the guy had tons of deal valued at more than a $100 mil, and sold out shows, though his Astro festival did him dirty.
Thinking Yako ya marriage to work ni lazima the man akue na doo alafu Dem Hana job ama earning peanuts. Usha conclude that Dem should be totally dependant on the man for financial support.
Pia Ushakua na perception that Dem akiwa na Doo that cannot be matched by any average man lazima atakua unmarried forever
Mimi najua For marriage to work hakuna formula but one thing that is constant ni the wife lazima akue submissive and she should respect the man is the head of the house.
All decisions are approved by the man kabla implementation. If couples follow this simple rule utapata watu wako married for 20 years
Not exactly but close. There are billions of data points to prove that most life-long marriages have one thing in common. The woman MUST believe that her lifestyle is better off with the man than when she is alone i.e. the man MUST out-earn the woman for a marriage to last long. All life-long marriages show that is the case - the man consistently out-earned the woman. That is the secret sauce that holds marriages for decades. Leo hii nikitaka kuvunja ndoa yako I just promote your wife so that she out-earns you significantly and that marriage won’t last 5 years because of hypergamy.
If your wife earns 50k, you should earn 150k at least. If she earns 100k, you should earn 400k at least. You must be in a position to provide her with a lifestyle that she cannot afford on her own at most times. She must believe that she will be worse off by leaving the marriage. That’s what will make her stay during rocky periods.
Stop having this myopic view of things being either black or white in every aspect of life with my little wisdom I realised earlier on that everyone’s life is different for a broke person having money is the ultimate goal but for a wealthy person especially someone born in wealth or a person who made their money at a young age their goal would be different…in Kylie’s case money isn’t her goal she was relatively born/raised in money, her family is wealthy so story ya she doesn’t need Travis coz she got money doesn’t add up if you know something about the two she is the one who has stuck around even after Travis doing her dirty a couple of times
Networth isn’t updated in real-time am sure that guy is currently sitting over at least 150M…the Cactus jordan sneaker collab only has earned him multimillions
Why do you ghasias like arguing for the sake without doing your homework?
“The typical home value of homes in Beverly Hills CA is $3751857. Beverly Hills CA home values have gone up 0.2% over the past year?” - Zillow
"
The median listing home price in Beverly Hills, CA was $5M in November 2022, trending down -4.8% year-over-year. The median listing home price per square foot was $1.4K. The median home sold price was $4.7M." - Realtor.com
Going by these figures, you are still filthy rich in Beverly Hills, Bel Air, Brentwood etc with $60M. Heshimu pesa tafadhali. Na usisahau most buyers finance home purchases na wewe zako ni $60M taslim.
True for active artists hizo networths aren’t a true reflection of their networth coz mtu ka Drake has made major moves in the last 2 yrs dropped like 3 albums for a start ata ka he is keeping atleast 20% of record sales for the kind of numbers he does hio ni pesa mingi sana