Rexx Paradise

@Lionheart
@TrumanCapote

When I get to “Paradise” , I have only 2 requests

• Ms. Liso
  • Ms. Sama

My Soul will live in Eternal Peace:joy::rofl::hotsprings::hotsprings::cherries::revolving_hearts:

Wewe ni mtu mjinga sana na kama uko na degree ni kutoka a funny university based on Thika road.

Hehehehe
Your ambitions are very basic. I don’t want to be in your side of paradise. I hope I’ll be in one of the other planets

These two will keep me quite busy …
I wonder …
How many will satisfy You …?? :joy::rofl::hotsprings:

I would rather be received with fanfare and music that teases the ear. The body tends to get used of caresses, but it’s not everyday your aural nerves are served something like this:

@Lionheart
Aaaaahhh …!!
The appreciation of refined Music:relieved::pray::sparkles::tada:

:sparkles:

Plus theatre: entertainment with a difference. That’s what I’d love my paradise to be

Then you crown the bright afternoons with something graceful

Mbona anapaka Vaseline Kwa mattercore?

@Maize_Combuster :

I wonder what Your educational level is
If at all , You have any worth speaking about

And while You rack Your limited brain resources for the expected feeble juvenile rejoinder , enumerate for us briefly just 3 of any accomplishments You consider outstanding that justify Your consumption of the limited good oxygen on this planet

Shenzi Kabisa:rage::hotsprings:

Thank you witchdoctor for the opportunity.
I pioneered research in logarithmic manifolds, I pioneered forensic geography and its application in triangulating cadavers in homicide cases while with the MI6 and number three, I pioneered the technique of recovering jammed quick release couplers which led to manufacturers standardizing the 4mm ball bearings for the 1/4 inch couplers.
At the local level, I am an advisor to several village administrators on judicial, legal and familial matters where I also conduct reconciliations for young couples wakikosana. I am also a member of a sub county Liqour Licensing Board representing the community. In addition, I am a church elder who is respected in several communities as living an acceptable life unlike you who worship the pyrrhic high you get from smelling fat wobbly asses.

Please stop the pissing contest. This is a stress free arena :grinning:

Two of my favourites…SA women are built differently

You will agree it is not a playground for juveniles with infant thought processes …:rofl:

Maybe that’s how the paradise system works.

@Lionheart :

Remember to pray always:rofl::hotsprings:

nyonga na hiyo,

Wewe unakuanga umewin

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.