Reviews?

[ATTACH=full]453685[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453686[/ATTACH]

Too many clothes

weka matako tulete bei

Wewe ukiangalia huyo anakaa kuwa na matako…!?

She’s a Tr. at X high sch
[ATTACH=full]453717[/ATTACH]

anakaa kuwa na chalk dust katikati ya cheeks

bei ni ile ya kawaida

sio kabaya, but jot worth bragging rights. eat silently, and inbox me a through pass…

MBOGA ya @kush yule mnono

150 mwisho

Give me the school name and number inbox i transfer her

Ni mwalimu na anauza kuma?

Side hustle mblo…

Unakaa kuwa mslow some how… Kuma.inauzwa hadi ni manager wa bank mblo!
Full manager selling the cat to the highest bidder, TV anchors wameishi kesema si sabuni itaisha!

@Kuna Vitu Sipendi
The ones who have a job do it for their love of the profession: being paid to have sex

And that’s one thing normal women & feminists struggle to understand

cc @TrumanCapote ,
@Nameberry1 and @Freyja maoni zikuom

I don’t know mehn. I am such a square that I don’t even eat pork, how do you expect me to comprehend why someone with a job would be out there selling ass to strangers?

Btw there’s feminists who support sex work and promiscuity it’s called being sex positive. Feminist wako mirengo tofauti.

Sex just complicates women’s lives for nothing. Why would you want to engage in sex when you can’t even get an orgasm through it as is the case with most women? Makes no sense to me. Better to leave it to those who have conjugal rights because they took an oath before the state and God. The rest of us wacha tuu tuionee viusasa. Hatutaki stress zaidi ya zile tuko nazo.

Watching these videos have me even more confused about what prostitutes call ‘the lifestyle’. Prostitution is a lifestyle and a profession apparently. In this case it’s a side hustle. The love of money, the root of all evil and make no mistake prostitution IS evil. Whether you call it a profession or ‘the life’ it’s nothing short of demonic to ferk strangers for money. You can’t freak someone you are in love but not married to with without getting all kinds of anxiety, hell even when you are married, you are worried if they are being true to you or if you are a sitting duck for diseases, how about random strangers who want to pay to ‘play’? Got enough problems, don’t need more in the name of sex, commercial or for sentimental reasons.

Hebu watch these girls maybe it’ll make sense to you bcz it has never made sense to me. Other than if you are piss poor or on drugs ala crack whore.

Never ever post a fully dressed woman for reviews. Elders are busy creatures. Wapi Cleavage? Wapi Mapaja?.. Hata kamba ya bra hakuna?

Leta number

Upuuuus

Elders walikataa hii story ya kupost civilians na si mapoko. Hujasema kama ulimtoa Tagged ama Tinder. Kama huyo mwalimu amekureject, move on like a man