Looking to importing a used car( 2011) for personal use and looking for your reviews on different models, budget is 1.2m and between 1500 and 1800cc. No axio, fielder or allion
Chukua hii
[ATTACH=full]188910[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]188911[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188912[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188913[/ATTACH]
Mazda axela
chukua Premio and Allion
Mercedes c200
mazda atenza.
Do you have kids? How many and how old? In case you have a big family nunua WISH. Its not cute, but it will carry your entire family when the need arises.
Hiyo budget ataweza kweli?
Following closely
1.2 ni pesa ya Axella ama Auris.
Go for Auris 2013 model if you’re lucky to get it for the price. It looks great.
Honda stream.
Honda stepwagon.
Toyota isis.
Toyota raum 7 seater.
Toyota auris.
Subaru Legacy
Mitsubishi outlander
Are you sure about these two?
Btn 2007 and 2009
[ATTACH=full]188920[/ATTACH]
I guess you mean one already used locally? I think she’s specific about importiing
Thank you guys. Who has an experience with Nissan Juke
I would WISH for a Honda Stream instead…way better quality for a similar price…
I’ve not seen talkers talk about this Subaru impreza. It looks good to me for an entry level car. Nimecheki pale olx at .8-1.0m
[ATTACH=full]188926[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]188928[/ATTACH]
very nice little car, sits very high for that size - drove one from nakuru to nairobi and it seemed ok, I think the one I had must have been turbo, good power for its size, but its too squeezed and very compact, especially inside, and looking online the price seems to be on the higher side for such a car.
For a budget of 1.2 I would skip that, if its sporty you want look at the lancer hatch
Nunua kitu mechanics wengi wako familiar nayo na yenye ni rahisi kupata spares. How many Jukes do you see in a day? A car, like any other machine will break down at some point, and you don’t want the nightmare of discovering no mechanic knows about your car in a comprehensive manner ushindange garage as they guess. Halafu unatafuta spares unakosa. It is prudent to narrow down to somewhat common models due to such factors. Kama hizo honda stream, subarus, wish, auris etc at least ni common. There is safety in numbers. Reminds me of a tycoon from my home town who imported a Hyundai back in the 90’s. Nice car. It developed an engine problem and he couldn’t get any spares or mechanics who were familiar with that vehicle. The red Hyundai stalled outside his supermarket for over 1 decade.