Going by what is happening with today’s kids I think we should include in the BBI a review on sexual consent age. Todays girls taste propellers at a very early age 15 years na mtu ni kunguru kamili.
Muliambiwa na ka hamusikii,bibiyai si yenu,ni ya baba jayden. That thing does not favour you. How is paying HELB constitutional?
Tutoi twa area hii nimeona tunatoa ball tukiwa 12.
Tumezoea mboro kushinda our own Georgina Mukenye
In countries like Brazil age of consent is 14 years old na maisha inaendelea. Hypothetically if it were passed, it would compromise the education system…with dry fry battalion causing truancy and teenage pregnancies. HIV statistics would also sky-rocket. Not a good idea mblo
mkisii mijinga wacha kutomba watoto , endelea kutombwa kwa bedssitter ya @FieldMarshal CouchP pale langata
Watu wakule maembe ata yakiwa kwa mti. Kwani watakufa?
So are you suggesting that Brazil a second world country has a compromised education system, and a skyrocketed HIV statistics, truancy and teenage pregnancies? Because their age of consent is 14yrs?.. Reasoning like a pomegranate kabisa
You have to be 18 to vote and look at the choices you make. While biologically possible, nothing else qualifies a 14 year old to be a parent in the truest meaning of the word.
From your recent post you seem like a kalenjin. Why are you paedophilic unapea mtoto mimba mwenye hata hajui pampers itatoka wapi?
Fun fact. The human brain fully matures at age 25 …
https://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=141164708#:~:text=Brain%20Maturity%20Extends%20Well%20Beyond%20Teen%20Years%20Under%20most%20laws,maturity%20until%20the%20age%2025 .
That critical parts of the brain involved in decision-making are not fully developed until years later at age 25
I support age of consent to be revised downward s ,why deny people their rights to enjoy sex legally after all they are still enjoying it .2 Why do we assume that “under age” girls will be pregnant instantly or abandon school if they engage in sexual activity
I have not a single dot of kalenjin blood in me. I admire their women and I have sampled quite a few of them but am drawn from the cushites therefore I won’t do what your enunciation is trying to persuade .
The amount of pedophilia vibes in this thread is astronomical, disgusting and puke-inducing.
Even if the consent age is 15, it will only apply to the same agemates i.e 15 yrs boys
Avoid underage girls at all cost…when you are caught, no one will hear your side or story.Everyone will abandon you including families and friends
The times I have rejected underage girls’ temptations,ningeamua kuwatomba, I will be serving 15 life times sentences Kamiti. Nowadays, they openly hit on you without shame manze
There is no concept as a second world country.
banae mimi hata siwezi enda kuota jua kwa roof top ya gorofa nikiwa off, nikienda kiasi tusichana twa high school tunanifuata …sikumoja nitatupea msomo
The issue is hawa tusichana , are adolescents…ukitomba kamoja, she will go on bragging/telling other girls about you and the sex you gave her
Kidogokidogo, this news will reach other parents / teachers .hapo ndo utajua hujui
Kama unatomba underage, make sure she is from a poor family…if shits hits the fan, unaona her father with some 10k atakanyangia hiyo story
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
@REPLICA @Thiem @Half_Human
These girls are just young budding women.
They also have needs.
If she walks up to you and makes you an offer…jua ni kitu ameketi aka ponder na ameamua. She is fully conscious of what shes doing.
Anakupea na akanyagie tu…hakuna mtu atajua. Msi underestimate hawa tu girls. They know what they want.
Hio ni riali lazima tu accept. People grow and mature differently.
Shida inakuanga guys who are actively on the prowl for the youngns messing up their lives.
Predators in sheep skin.
Best thing ni kuwaepuka like a plague, no need for such worries and regrets. Most are already spoilt and know everything just as you do, but the fact remains she’s under-age.