Return of Infotrack fake polls.

Mind conditioning failure. They are to release a fake poll tomorrow showing a tie. This was expected as predicted earlier. By next week its your guess who will be leading. However they didn’t bet on their own staff revealing how the polls are conducted. They usually ordered to fill up the questioners themselves. Well they did it as directed but recorded it as well.

[MEDIA=twitter]886868252873420801[/MEDIA]

Nane nane ndio kusema na kuamua.

I’m not a polls believer, especially the mainstream ones… But this is crunch time, fake news will be splashed all over to gain mileage. The supposed clip could be staged to tarnish and preempt the polls before they’re released. When those same polls showed uthamaki leading, it was all spick and span.
Mind you, these same pollsters claim that they make phone calls to random respondents across the country. Questionnaires are rarely the tools of trade in polling. So Kuna some daft blogger thinking this clip will change anything.
Ukweli ni Kuwa NASA are miles ahead in strong holds and swing counties combined, and it is giving a certain duo a grumbling tummy.

I don’t have much regard for Infotrak polls, but it’s very easy to fake such a video. Those papers look like photocopies and I can easily pull the same stunt with Ipsos or any other pollster.

Infotrack is the dog, we all know who the owner is.

[ATTACH=full]113256[/ATTACH]

I thought they sample through making random calls, and then the staff fill the questionnaire? Hii ni Chupi-lee propaganda.
Its the kicks of a dying donkey.

so the polls are only accurate when muthamaki leads? Bure kabisa. UOTP.

Labda wewe useme when Jubilee has ever believed in polls. From the start in 2012-2013 it was made clear than Kenyan polls are all cons. In 2014 a bill to regulate them was introduced. That position has never changed.

Yes, they didn’t learn from 2013. They can give babuon imaginary numbers but its far from reality. Meanwhile people will call for violent riots because they lost badly and “their poll numbers where good”

it’s the silly season again!

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Kenya-Election-propaganda-Raila-Odinga/1056-4019466-4gg18hz/index.html

[SIZE=6]Propaganda ad targets Raila Odinga and Nasa[/SIZE]
[B]
http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/4018182/highRes/1704965/-/maxw/600/-/qfhm94/-/world03pix.jpg[/B]

watu wakutane kwa debe tungoje outcome.

si all polls have been showing raila in the lead right before elections?

sawa my friend,
kila[SIZE=16px] mtu ako na Uhuru ![/SIZE]

http://ksnmedia.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/raila.jpg

A lot of these pollsters are frauds out to make money, the polls are commisioned by politicians and since they are the ones paying cash the opinion polls will go in their favour,when another politician comes they tilt it again,they also don’t consider that circumstance changes in voting,eg there might be war/violence in a certain region and voters might not turn up,these guys should stick to doing professional research for organization/businesses and political polling some weeks/days to elections should be banned

Bonnie ata aseme nini, hatoboi.

Not all, hebu pitia news za a few months back. Though I don’t think people should pay too much attention to opinion polls.

I thought Boni ni star huko Ingo.

Kumtoa Oparanya ni ngumu.

Niko Team Oparanya. Ndaani Ndaaani Ndaaaaaani Kabisa. Him and Kibra Okoth are the only odm candidates I support.