Retrieving unrecorded phone conversations...

Evening guys, am in a fix. How can i retrieve an unrecorded phone conversation dating 7months back. It is the only thing that can exonerate me from a brewing storm. Nikunoma.

storm ikiisha nunua Xiaomi.

Hii hata serikali haina. Phone conversations don’t get recorded. Safaricom iko na metadata pekee.

Sio vizuri kuongelesha mtu vibaya kwa simu

Nimesaidika ndugu.

I was a go between in a business deal and one party wants to screw the other after payments being done.

Ama uingie playstore utafute hii kitu

[ATTACH=full]356213[/ATTACH]

Done and dusted. Lesson learnt

Umezipata aje?

Kenya was reported as one of the countries where NSA records phone conversations (content plus metadata) in the entire country.

SOMALGET is part of a broader NSA program called MYSTIC, which The Intercept has learned is being used to secretly monitor the telecommunications systems of the Bahamas and several other countries, including Mexico, the Philippines, and Kenya. But while MYSTIC scrapes mobile networks for so-called “metadata” – information that reveals the time, source, and destination of calls – SOMALGET is a cutting-edge tool that enables the NSA to vacuum up and store the actual content of every conversation in an entire country.

The NSA Is Recording Every Cell Phone Call in the Bahamas - The Intercept

Also there are key words which if you say, trigger your phone conversation to be monitored by the Kenyan government. e.g. If you make a call right now and mention the word “exam”, you will trigger the call to be recorded.

7 months unrecorded lala tu hauezi saidika

Amazing. Lakini hapo inasema one month. So @Uncle wa rangerover tuelezee hii technology inarudi back in time.

This village surprises me every day. Hii SOMALGET kwani NSA iko na servers zinatoshana aje to store all that data alafu what’s the point of collecting so much hadi maninja wakiuliza coordinates za SJ hiyo itawasaidia aje

CA under Wangusi did integrate Device Management Systems DMS with telcos. Only Safaricom (and CORD part) tried to resist but Airtel and Telcom were rewdy to bend over.

Always assume that your calls are recorded by your ISP and LE.

Why Safaricom raised the red flag over call snooping system - The Standard

Regime change, planning unrest, blackmailing leaders, giving specific businesses an unfair competitive edge, predict or influence voting patterns. Tweak messaging perfectly for each specific sub-set. Engineer trends. Guide narratives. Identify business opportunities. Steal ideas. Formulate algorithms that predict movement, behaviour, choice…
Information is power. The possibilities of what you can do with big data are limited only by your imagination.

Kama hujui vitu nyamaza. Do you have the slightest idea of what infrastructure is needed to be able to record an entire country’s phone calls? And if that is really true, do you have the idea of the resource required in terms of manpower hours to be able to sift through the entire stuff??

The irony.

Let me just say you have to use the system. And by system sio CID na OCS.