This young man was killed in China for dating a Chinese lady. Sad sad sad
https://www.zimetro.co.zw/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/Zambian-man-Chrispine-Mwale-zimetro-zw.jpeg
This young man was killed in China for dating a Chinese lady. Sad sad sad
https://www.zimetro.co.zw/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/Zambian-man-Chrispine-Mwale-zimetro-zw.jpeg
The video is too disturbing. That’s why I didn’t post it
usi post basi…
Seems like 90% of horrific Afro-Sino tales are from Zambia.
Saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad
vanadium had posted it. It’s in YouTube if you want to see it
link?
Jamaa awekelewa ma-Iron rods na pipes ata kama angeSurvive angekuwa anaCheck nyap carrier yeyote anatoka teke
But again african born women should date African men and vice versa. This disaster could have been averted.
Except for Ethiopians and Eritreans who keep well knit social groups in diaspora (just like Indians and Chinese in diaspora), the rest of subsahara African is not cohesive. That’s why this man had to look for a Chinese to cure dry spell. Zambian gals are probably looking out for Chinese men!
it’s strange to see people complaining about indians in Kenya not dating native kenyan. It’s just how it is.
It’s reason why chinatown comes up where chinese migrate complete with china triad and mafia.
Google search Chrispine Mwale then on results hit the video tab.
ni hii naona mtu akichapwa na machuma? sio graphic as i thought plus sioni aki die
I think you should date whomever you want. Keeping it in your own race is BS. If you want an Indian, look for one. You will find one. There are always people on all divides willing to date outside their race. Even Israelis date Palestinians.
Dick and pussy are the causes of soo many deaths… Even God burnt sodom and Gomorrah coz they loved dicks and pussy…
Anyways… That guy didn’t deserve to die coz of copulation…
Damn.
@Charley Flani kuja uone.
Nyeusi. Children of a lesser god.
I was in china those Chinese woman are short , ugly assets zero
Ferk… very gruesome. Then they have hidden their faces, kwani hakuna CCTV to unmask them?
Where is the video in these grand scheme of things?
2017 video in Thailand. You can clearly tell by the language. The guy didn’t die.
You’re right. I saw a thread on reddit about it. The OP at Reddit says this video is propaganda by Westerners jealous of China - Africa relationship. I have to update my whatsapp contacts about this 411 lest I be the one who spreads propaganda.
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Apologies to Chrispine Mwale and his family for this misinformation.