‘Respect your husband’- Otile Brown tells ex-lover Vera Sidika

Award-winning singer Otile Brown is seemingly fed up with his ex-lover Vera Sidika dragging his name into her conversations with her fans online.

Otile in a subtle post on his insta-stories asked Vera to instead respect her husband and protect their marriage.

Jaribu kumheshimu mumeo na kulinda ndoa yako kama ninavyo jaribu kufanya kila unapo taja jina langu. Don’t get comfortable.
[ATTACH=full]415546[/ATTACH]

(Try to respect your husband and protect your marriage just like I do when you drag my name in your business)” he wrote.

This comes barely a month after the socialite revealed that she is down to host and reconnect with her ex-boyfriend singer Otile Brown if he would like to see her newborn.

Sidika disclosed this on her Instagram stories in a Q&A session noting that although Otile and her lover Brown Mauzo are not quite friends, she wouldn’t mind him visiting their two-month-old daughter since she holds no grudges against him.

Responding to a question; “Hey Vee, if Otile asked to come and see baby Asia would you accept and are they friends with Baba Asia?”

Vera said; “I don’t hold grudges so yes he is welcome to visit if he wants to. He is not friends with Baba Asia but they have once met kitambo (work environment)”

Vera and Otile called it quits in 2018 with the latter accusing Vera of terminating their pregnancy.

Veronica uwesmake uwesmakende shikwekwe

Vera feels some way that Otile dumped her ass & his career kept soaring without her, she wishes he fathered her niglet over that useless fella she’s married to now who used to be Akothee’s human dildo. Even after shouting online how Otile ‘has a small mining tool’ it’s very ironic she seems not to have gotten over him.

The dumbing down of the African race continues as others race on in the information age. Mwafrika missed the agrarian and industrial revolutions as he was busy admiring himself in mirrors before heading to the busaa dens. Sasa hawa ni akina nani and why should they occupy our time?

We had no mirrors back then

Mzungu alitupea halafu akanyakua mashamba kama tumezuba. It may surprise you that some African chiefs sold their people to slavery in exchange for useless items like radios and bicycles.

Vera chieth is just jealous coz since waachane Otile has been winning. He just clocked a million subscribers.

Juzi tu Vera had said that Otile is free to come see the baby. Like why the hell would he visit to see a kid that ain’t his?

Makes no sense, even the thought process behind such utterance is dumbfounding.

Vera is just saying that Otille can get the slices anytime,huyo Mauzo should look for nearest plantation soon.

Precisely, at this point Vera is using him for attention yaani reality imemhit kwamba she isn’t as popular any more low IQ bonobos moved on to akina Wanjesus,Khupipi ya bahati na akina papa Freddy ngamwaya.

Wewe ghaseer siukule mahindi uachane na negroes

There were no radios mkubwa. Mirrors, alcohol, sugar, gold, even salt were the slavery currencies. Lobengula of the Ndebele people signed a treaty because he was given some bottle of alcohol, that is how mzungu settled in Zimbabwe

It’s about to get Down and Dirty …
Go get a drink and some popcorn …:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4QyjSHLA9-E

Exactly what I’m saying, this was 3yrs ago and you’re still talking about the same fella who’s “poor in bed” 3yrs later. That dump really must’ve hurt Shikwekwe.

Which proves the well known theory …

If you Nutt a woman well , she never really forgets you … :D:D

Invitation to tender.

This is the most reasonable thought for this utterance

Otile should ignore that postwall chieth but atombe kwa giza

Plantation gani ingine na he’s deep in one?