rescuing a bro between clande and goat wife

I remembered some years back I checked into a hotel for work travel in Nanyuki (I think Kiriamara) and got to make acquaintance with a couple having a drink around 3 pm at the balcony of the bar, facing the highway. we were attending the same meeting, but had not met before. Kumbe the woman was a mpango brought all the way from Naromoru for three nights of company. The unexpected goat wife got wind and came to the hotel. the guy saw her from the balcony and started sweating, told me that’s wife coming. goat wife came past the stairs straight to the balcony, and the guy quickly winked at me for rescue. I got the code, and pulled dame’s bag to my side. I naturally ’ owned her’, as the furious wife tried to shout at the guy, I acted normal and topped dame’s drink like we were a pair, I could sense the tension. The clade was intelligent she played to the tune rubbing my knee as the furious goat wife went dumb and confused whose girl she was. the goat wife as confused as she was pulled a chair, but we soon excused ourselves ’ to give them privacy’ . I grabbed the guy’s room key and headed up the stairs with the clande. opened their room faster faster to clear up traces of evidence, before we ducked into my room, leaving the key at the door in the rush. Goat wife was too late to sense anything, as, by the time she escorted the guy to the room to confirm if the said companion was in the room, the clande was safe in mine.
I whisked her out to another spot, and we decided not to call the guy, wishing him well. two hours later, I got the number from clande and called the guy. he was still holed up in his room in the shock of what almost befell him, his wife left in a huff after finding no evidence, cursing whoever tipped her “falsely”. Tulijuana better after the incident. Since we had no idea how the set-up was I advised the guy not to take the clade to the same hotel again. I saved him from the wrath of a woman. He checked out of the hotel same night. booked elsewhere and reunited with clande. he bought drinks three straight nights, and 10k cash as a thank-you note for being smart. after tumemaliza meeting , back in the city, I kept in touch with the clande. two weeks later I got back to Nanyuki and invited the clande for a choma behind the guy’s back and we ended up screwing big time, all night of partying. I learned reliably she dropped the guy after the near-death moment, and she became my regular buddy each time I was in MtKenya circuit for work. I chewed her for a year on and off, before fading off.

Umalaya iko nanyuki ni Noma sana

Hadithi safi sana!!!..unakula slices zako ukitembeza!!!

:D:D:D. Hekaya safi mzito

Leta mbisha. Maybe mume salimiana na Ule Dere wa easy coach parcel

Hekaya swaffi

Nice read

What do kyuks mean by goat wife…

Empty debe making noise. Hata ile chupa ulimwaga pombe from hakuna picha yake?

Why bang a chic twice?

Baffling!

Rule number 2 in a pimps book; always get as much scratch as you can while it last.

Nice hekaya

True or until you get tired of the pussy

remembered some years back I checked into a hotel for work travel in Nanyuki (I think Kiriamara) and got to make acquaintance with a couple having a drink around 3 pm at the balcony of the bar, facing the highway. we were attending the same meeting, but had not met before. Kumbe the woman was a mpango brought all the way from Naromoru for three nights of company. The unexpected goat wife got wind and came to the hotel. the guy saw her from the balcony and started sweating, told me that’s wife coming. goat wife came past the stairs straight to the balcony, and the guy quickly winked at me for rescue. I got the code, and pulled dame’s bag to my side. I naturally ’ owned her’, as the furious wife tried to shout at the guy, I acted normal and topped dame’s drink like we were a pair, I could sense the tension. The clade was intelligent she played to the tune rubbing my knee as the furious goat wife went dumb and confused whose girl she was. the goat wife as confused as she was pulled a chair, but we soon excused ourselves ’ to give them privacy’ . I grabbed the guy’s room key and headed up the stairs with the clande. opened their room faster faster to clear up traces of evidence, before we ducked into my room, leaving the key at the door in the rush. Goat wife was too late to sense anything, as, by the time she escorted the guy to the room to confirm if the said companion was in the room, the clande was safe in mine.
I whisked her out to another spot, and we decided not to call the guy, wishing him well. two hours later, I got the number from clande and called the guy. he was still holed up in his room in the shock of what almost befell him, his wife left in a huff after finding no evidence, cursing whoever tipped her “falsely”. Tulijuana better after the incident. Since we had no idea how the set-up was I advised the guy not to take the clade to the same hotel again. I saved him from the wrath of a woman. He checked out of the hotel same night. booked elsewhere and reunited with clande. he bought drinks three straight nights, and 10k cash as a thank-you note for being smart. after tumemaliza meeting
THE END
back in the city, I kept in touch with the clande. two weeks later I got back to Nanyuki and invited the clande for a choma behind the guy’s back and we ended up screwing big time, all night of partying. I learned reliably she dropped the guy after the near-death moment, and she became my regular buddy each time I was in MtKenya circuit for work. I chewed her for a year on and off, before fading off

fixed

Hekaya iko na tension from start to finish.:D:D

Nanyuki niko na acre tano , bibi ali ni advice ni invest . iko kwa jina yangu lakini

@Yuletapeli @poyoloko

MI niliuza zangu tatu nyandarua after kudiscover mungikiress mpango was leading me to the slaughter… Shauri yako ango. I saw the light

Hapo sawa ango. Shamba ni muhimu saidi. Maboyz wana grow usisahau na unajua hawanga haraka kutoka kwa nest

Wacha uoga nugu :D:D:D

You sound really proud of it