i wonder how kenyan authorities would respond to such
This is insane rescuers have to navigate 2km of this unforgiving path to the boys and another 2km back with boys who can barely swim.
[MEDIA=instagram]BlBqos3AR09[/MEDIA]
hii ni noma aiseh!! aki ya nani kama hapa ni kenya ,mtakufia huko ndani
Remember that movie Sanctum and cave divers got trapped inside a cave. And they went insane.
I give it 3 months before we get a Blockbuster movie about boys trapped in a cave… “Harrowing Heartbreak!” Coming to a movie theater near you.
Hehe, nimeshindwa kumaliza hio clip coz it is all about my worst fears. Claustrophobia. Also tried watching the Chile mine rescue nikalemewa katikati
Wangetuma pastors na priests
They do.It’s just that they are not recorded.
Shait…did the boys pass through the same tiny path…
In Kenya some guys died in Hells gate awhile back.Hellsgate would be a piece of cake to those Thai rescuers
Just discovered mtu wetu start’s on clan which is deeply ingrained in our society , business in moyale is on a standstill juu ya vita between two communities in Ethiopia and it’s bound to spill in Kenya , boranas (oroma) Vs garre with support from Ethiopian’s Somalis ,wacha niwachie hapo
Kenya wange ita kdf walipue hio cave
I was beginning to wonder how the boys navigated through that. But its another Kendez thread.
Have been waiting for answers what the boys where seeking 2Km inside a cave? How they asked for assistance and how the divers knew exactly where they where.?
2km of an open space is enough to get lost. Looking for 13 people in pitch darkness and all the echo is beyond human capabilities to me.
Those boys should get caned seriously and their coach given six months of hard labor. hii ni kufanyisha watu kazi gani? 5 metres yes, 20 meters yes, 50 metres yes, 2 km you deserve a thorough beating and a ban from walking out of view of people. it would have been excusable if these were explorers or scientists with a bit of a plan, scouting, and knowledge of the past. not a stupid young man and naive children. its like wandering aimlesly into Mt kenya forest in april or july then people have got to sacrifice resources and lives because of sheer stupidity.
Alafu wakiwapata huko ndani.Waibe pesa na simu zao kwanza alafu ndio wa warescue.
Thai divers could have taken much longer if they were to pull out this alone were it not for the International assistance they received kama Elon Musk sending his engineers to help. Ingekua Kenya pia tungesaidiwa tu…
Let the children learn by adventure, it’s the way not to bring up a bunch of sissies.
baengele tueleze zaidi
Boys trapped in a huge hole. Why am I not surprised?