Reoccurring Dream; Someone interpret Please....

This dream just wont go away!.... There is a woman with a child and she is beautiful and we meet outside a public toilet. She and the kid get into the toilet and i follow them and without any word spoken, this woman and i get into one of the toilet cubicles and its Filthy but we proceed to have Nookie Dog Style in the mucky cubicle.. The only thing that is so Disturbing about this dream is the Look on this kids face as we lock him/her out and proceed to have sex in the cubicle… and the toilet is so dirty but i only notice it while we are hard at it…

This is the third time its occured and its really Doing my head in!

Can any of you KTalkerz interpret Dreams?..

You are in deeeeeep shit!

It just shows your having a major dry spell, period.

dry spell green lodging beckons

next time dont follow them into the toilet.

(know how to controll your dreams. i do that in such cases)

you my friend are into scat porn ama ulikua inadryfry shetani’,you choose which of the above you want to believe.
P.s I did my thesis on REM sleep so I’m a professional

As a village elder and wise man i will try to give you the clear intepretation of your dream…if u dream of faeces then money is coming your way…secondly about the woman just bring a virgin he goat,pubic hair of your ex-wife,her clean pants,two bottles of Jack Daniels,£5000 in cash…

HUYU DEM ULIONA NI ULE WAWERU ALIKUDRYFRY KWA MATAKO , NA HAPO CHOO INAPROVE HADI KWA MKIA MANENOS NA HUYO MTOI NI @Jirani

:rolleyes::rolleyes::slight_smile:

It means you are thinking about shit while fucking… Shit comes from the asshole… You sir want to fuck an asshole. Summary… You are a closet Gay

So, ka-buda is having wet dreams? Aint puberty a bitch!

If you’re having wet dreams at your advanced age you not getting any poosie. Just choke the bishop before bed time and sleep without such lame dreams meant for adolescent boys.

Recurring

Happened = occurred .

More than once = [B]recurred/recurring dream.

Fix. :D[/B]

@kabuda aka senior driver basic osungu inachenga wewe ivo. @gashwin would advise you to enroll for evening lessons.

Manze hiyo kizungu na eti uko ngambo. Sasa sisi tuaandika aje

Really, i thought one don’t have the power to control what, when and where his/her dream will take place.

As soon as Money comes my way i will give you the £5000. kikiikkiiii…

I will have you know that i do actually Speak the Queen`s English and that the spelling error was intentionally made for the Benefit of Commoners and all you of Little knowledge who might have Otherwise misinterpreted OR misunderstood the Question.

Just Goes to show How Dangerous Little Knowledge is!..
Moving Along!!!..
Can any one of you quartet of Numpties interpret my RECURRING Dream… Please?..

It’s called lucid dreaming but you have to be aware that you are actually dreaming in order to control what’s happening in your dreams. It’s not an easy thing to do but it’s achievable.
http://www.lifehack.org/articles/featured/7-steps-to-start-lucid-dreaming.html