Today the 14 march marks exactly eight years since Wanderi’s memorial huko Maryland Yues. So my fellow orphans please join me in remembering the greatest village of all time long before we even had mukuru kwa Zukabugger. What was your memorable moments and villagers from that village.[ATTACH=full]500420[/ATTACH]
Is it ok to say to a shiny eye, shine on your way?
Godfather marehemu Mzito Wanderi wa klost mwenyewe. May he continue resting in peace akijua we continued what he started. His legacy is well and alive…Fire burning …
Unfortunately He left his empire to the likes of turedio, monoballer and Manki
i met and made good friends from that village
He left us kwa mataa, in the streets prone to hyenas likes of akina (Derro)
May he rest in eternal peace
May he rest in eternal peace.
I remember vividly when the lights went off and Klist was no more.
I was lost and was wondering in the wildness for a while looking for a place to perch.
Klist was terribly additive.
“Meeting” a pink handle was the most memorable.
The platform gave me space to freely.express myself which in real life ni ngumu kidogo.
Before previous admin mambo ilikuwa sawa.
May he RIP.
Great Kenyan.
RIP. KList orichino was a very good source of current affairs together with perspectives on life.
True that village was very addictive it used to be behind my reports schedules all the time at work. I believe now that I am self-employed my biz would collapse juu am not answerable to anyone.
He was a great man. That was a great kijiji.
Though the mods were a bit too harsh.
Kurusha mtu Siberia over a simple issue was the norm. @Supu don hakuwa anataka kuona @uwesmake…
Lakini tukisema ukweli what value does that Bukusu add to any forum? Look at his contributions here, just juvenile insults.
Block button ni kitu poa…
Respect the biggest contributor in the village
@uwesmake alikua lapdog ya f mungai aka wamagui:D:D na half jadhee half kyuk
RIP Mungich
Fisherman Jakenya and mungikiress @supu walikua wananifinya makagari sana huko. Kwanza wakianza kuambiana “good morning twinkle mboo?”
@pamba used to enlighten us matters security Just like @Gaza does matters rustling then there was Atwoli who used to call villagers Mshienzi RM 254 was for mashoga.
May he rest in peace.