Relief Food being distributed to a lazy stupid people seated on green grass.

Guka condemn these people as well

[ATTACH=full]104318[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]104319[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]104320[/ATTACH]

@coldpilsner kam uone uthamaki manenos.

Hio zone ya kambiti is dry ,hilly and most places the soil is Murram, acha wakule za sirikal

no one can cure you of hate, but you can do something about your stupidity. how long do crops take to grow after rains start? the caring government is keen to have the people who were affected by drought have something to tide them over until they are harvesting something from their shambas. and, no, these are not the stupid lazy people. the stupid hateful people are right here.

21 Likes

Am sure at one point they stood up and lined up to receive the relief food thus they couldn’t have been seated the whole time

I think what he is saying is that, if it was where he comes from, the people would have eaten the grass instead of asking for relief food.

35 Likes

he will not understand.

wacheni kuleta feelings. ingekua area ingine mngesikia ooh it is not the governments job to feed you. ooh why cant they grow hardy crops sijui nini. mara those people ni watu wa serikali saidia. that is why i quoted that pseudo intellectual guka. mkuki kwa nguruwe?

Mara ni watu wa kungoja samaki iruke kutoka kwa maji… he he he.

describing someone as lazy and stupid is an expression of feelings…you set the tone.

kabisa when you dish out prepare to receive in equal measure

No it is an observation mister not feelings

You bash Turkanas and other arid communities but when people who reside in fertile lands get relief food mnaleta long drawn explanations.

what is the collective IQ of that group of women seated on the grass and how did you measure it?

I am sure if this was somewhere in Samburu or Ukambani the people would have been called lazy and backward but no they are part of Uthamaki so no complaints.

12 Likes

[ATTACH=full]104322[/ATTACH]

I think the government did them a great injustice by summoning them to that place and making them have to listen to long speeches before receiving their few gorogoros of food. In future, people who voted for gava should have relief food delivered straight to their doorsteps bana. Unacceptable CS Kiunjuri :slight_smile:

Actually Kambiti is home to the kambas in Murang’a county, the name has been gikuyunised to fit in murang’a it’s proper name should be kyambiti, (place of hyenas). A hyena in Gikuyu is called hiti not the kamba Mbiti.
Continue stoning your people, that’s why we have places like Mananja within the same locality.

Which is the majority community in Kambiti?

ignorance of country among our intellectuals is also confounding…

ROR